vowsh 1 Report post Posted April 1, 2008 Lush's okie.. juz went last weekend to get my sofa + carpet + dining chairs cos 20% off. sofa's not those designer reproduction, cos those are usually not cmfy - low backrest, can't have that 'sink-in' feeling. the service is quite good! Try AIR Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matt70 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2008 (edited) If u can tahan the STUCK UP face of the LUSH sales guys, by all means get from them. If im not wrong OM dun sell replica designer chairs.I had the same problem the first time I went there - was quite put off by a certain staff. However, subsequent visits to Lush was better. I was attended by Aidil, his service was way better than the other guy. And after speaking to him, I ended buying most of my furniture from him. When buying at Lush, look for Aidil instead............ Edited April 5, 2008 by matt70 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strychnine 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2008 (edited) I ordered my retro wave carpet from a local online shop called Studio 1961.They sell designer chairs too.I think their prices are relatively cheaper than most because they don't own a showroomIf you are not comfortable on making an online purchase, you can actually choose to have it COD...and they 3 days money back guarantee as well.. Edited April 5, 2008 by strychnine Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
keltong 4 Report post Posted April 5, 2008 Not really online leh, no pricing, must email them for pricing of every item. Sigh...think not cheap anyway... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strychnine 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 Not really online leh, no pricing, must email them for pricing of every item. Sigh...think not cheap anyway...Yeap definitely not cheap. But relatively cheap-er is what i meant. hehe..You can request for them to email you the catalog. All the prices are stated there..Btw, does anyone know where I can find hanging chairs for the balcony ?Sorry to sidetrack abit. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
owm 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2008 I thought the Studio 1961 website has a bubble chair?Bubble ChairThink it will really look cool in the balcony if one has the space for it!Yeap definitely not cheap. But relatively cheap-er is what i meant. hehe..You can request for them to email you the catalog. All the prices are stated there..Btw, does anyone know where I can find hanging chairs for the balcony ?Sorry to sidetrack abit. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
strychnine 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 (edited) yeah its cool...haha but don't quite go with the theme im going for.i prefer this. but dont think they have it here. then again, forget i said that cos the price is a whopper ! Edited April 8, 2008 by strychnine Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
owm 0 Report post Posted April 8, 2008 Wow..very interesting design but the price is really a whopper! Don't think there are much choices for hanging balcony chairs here...no market demand due to the lack of space and the rainy seasons we face.yeah its cool...haha but don't quite go with the theme im going for.i prefer this. but dont think they have it here. then again, forget i said that cos the price is a whopper ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
soulite 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2012 Hi guys, now studio 1961 is fully revamped with all the pricing online.So you can check out the prices instantly.Cheers!Studio 1961 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites