haroldism

Harograce's Den~

hmm.. our ID did say that it will be earlier completion than expected.. but sometimes they need to do alittle touch up.. but think should be still earlier than expected.. hehe..

very excited to see the whole outcome.. !!

icic.. tat's good. excited for u guys too haa.. mayb if u guys are there tom, we can pop by to say hi hee. we'll b there in the afternoon abt 3 !!

icic.. tat's good. excited for u guys too haa.. mayb if u guys are there tom, we can pop by to say hi hee. we'll b there in the afternoon abt 3 :yamseng:

ohh.. tmr we wont be there.. probably sat.. if we are there, we give u a sms.. if u are at ur house too on sat, u can always drop by.. :)

Edited by GraCieGaL

MBR wardrobe

f_wardrobem_5a947fa.jpg

closeup on the wardrobe

f_wardrobeclom_a5517d1.jpg

MBR platform bed frame

f_platformbedm_99cce70.jpg

closeup on the feature for platform bed... coconut husk~

f_platformclom_2609f89.jpg

MBR TV console

f_MBRTVrackm_333fbc8.jpg

LR platform wif timbers at e rear of the platform~

f_LRplatformm_b84708c.jpg

Haroldism & GraCieGal,

The reno is looking really good! Cant wait to see the completed flat~! Swee~:jawdrop:!

hehe... thanks thanks! we cant wait to see the outcome too.. with the furnitures all set in~ :notti:

Hey haroldism, your place is going on good :(
Haroldism & GraCieGal,

The reno is looking really good! Cant wait to see the completed flat~! Swee~:jawdrop:!

thax :notti:

me n grace oso cant wait 2 see e finished product~ :curse:

feature wall for bomb shelter

f_hssm_3113d61.jpg

f_hssopenm_decf53a.jpg

"so-so" seatee at the main door entrance

f_seateem_5908bbd.jpg

door for kitchen entrance

f_kitchenm_2845f7a.jpg

f_kitchenopenm_2e2e17f.jpg

MBR platform bed frame

f_platformbedm_99cce70.jpg

closeup on the feature for platform bed... coconut husk~

f_platformclom_2609f89.jpg

very nice reno there, workmanship not bad...

The bed headboard is very nice. i like it....

its actually a lot better looking then the pic.

hehehe

very nice reno there, workmanship not bad...

The bed headboard is very nice. i like it....

its actually a lot better looking then the pic.

hehehe

thax bro~ :jawdrop:

so hows your testing of washin machine liao? :notti:

thax bro~ :dunno:

so hows your testing of washin machine liao? :notti:

i used the 30min dry cycle...

for a polo shirt and a towel, not full dry, only 90%... :(

will do more testing with the drying setting.

not use to condensing drying yet... as conventional hot air dryers seem to be able to a better job for now...

hope i get the setting right soon, to enjoy the full potential.

thax !!

me n grace oso cant wait 2 see e finished product~ :bleah:

feature wall for bomb shelter

f_hssm_3113d61.jpg

f_hssopenm_decf53a.jpg

"so-so" seatee at the main door entrance

f_seateem_5908bbd.jpg

door for kitchen entrance

f_kitchenm_2845f7a.jpg

f_kitchenopenm_2e2e17f.jpg

wah the 3D drawing very nice! turning out like it too!

the settee very unique oh, purposely slanted de ar.

ur kitchen door is slide open or is push inwards de?

looks like my kitchen lor, LOL

seems like alot of carpentry, so will u guys be going back to get the sofa and dining set at furniture mall? lol

Cause the dining set seems to be custom-made, if it's gonna be like the 3D drawing.

glad that things going smooth =)

Edited by Angelwrath

Hi nice place. I always love to to have a platform but after after much discussion with mr fiance, we decided to forgo it. Congratulations for the beautiful den wor! !!