haroldism 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2008 haroldism, Would you please share your contact for your ID and also the total damage? hi there, juz pm u~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reds79 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2008 Nice work done by ur ID..... moi ish on a very very tight budget n also got a 7 month old ger.... can't do too nice reno.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 Yo Bro, I need the contact too.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hoppie 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 WOW, ur house **** nice! How much total? Can breakdown wat items you did? I looking for ID now leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2008 (edited) Yo Bro, I need the contact too.. bro, u nid e contact for who huh? btw, juz pm u~ haven go your hse c c look look yet wor... perhap this weekend k. WOW, ur house **** nice! How much total? Can breakdown wat items you did? I looking for ID now leh. hi there, juz pm u e contact~ Edited June 5, 2008 by haroldism Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
piggiedearz 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2008 hi.. i'm from 677b. got the same layout as u hehe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2008 hi.. i'm from 677b. got the same layout as u hehe. Haha.. icic.. shifted in? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2008 Ur hse is too WOWOWOWOWOW nt to leave my post Me oso ur next blk neighbour... Big Hello Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
piggiedearz 0 Report post Posted September 23, 2008 Haha.. icic.. shifted in? hi.. sorry long time didn log in here cos too busy. yeap i moved in end May so u've gotten to know many neighbours here already? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dickchingus 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2008 hihi, able to pm me of ur ID's contact and ur quotation?? btw, whr is colorsofthewall?? din hear of it before.. Univonna got sell table meh?? hee.. thought they are mainly specialised in sofa.. thanks wor!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rumi 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 Hey haroldism, did u do false ceiling all the way to the living room windows? I can't really see it. but seems that the top of the windows are not covered by 4"-6" of false ceiling of L box. Is ur curtain hidden under the curtain pelment? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jonydebt 0 Report post Posted October 4, 2008 (edited) Just happen to see that protector you use... Dont mean to pour cold water... its not suitable for use on parquet flooring... you may check the description on the floor protector.. Cheers study table n chair n a chair mat to protect my parquet~ Edited October 4, 2008 by jonydebt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted October 4, 2008 Ur hse is too WOWOWOWOWOW nt to leave my post Me oso ur next blk neighbour... Big Hello hihi! sorry 4 the late reply, long time no login liao. hihi, able to pm me of ur ID's contact and ur quotation?? btw, whr is colorsofthewall?? din hear of it before.. Univonna got sell table meh?? hee.. thought they are mainly specialised in sofa.. thanks wor!! hi there, juz pm u my ID's contact. btw, me got my dinin table from Univonna, can go there take a look. Hey haroldism, did u do false ceiling all the way to the living room windows? I can't really see it. but seems that the top of the windows are not covered by 4"-6" of false ceiling of L box. Is ur curtain hidden under the curtain pelment? hi rumi, my false ceiling for my livin room is in the middle only, didnt do til the window. Just happen to see that protector you use... Dont mean to pour cold water... its not suitable for use on parquet flooring... you may check the description on the floor protector.. Cheers study table n chair n a chair mat to protect my parquet~ yeah, totally a mistake to place the chair mat. LOL! now the mat is there forever liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jonydebt 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2008 LOL... But your reno is really very nice.... yeah, totally a mistake to place the chair mat. LOL! now the mat is there forever liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2008 study table n chair n a chair mat to protect my parquet~ hi. u got ur study table from ikea? wat model is it? hwo much n can i oso have de dimensions? thanx. if possible, do u know de colors it's available in? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites