haroldism

Harograce's Den~

haha! i know where u bought the clock

u bought it at iwannaGoHome at a cost of $80+, correct?

hehe i wanted to buy exactly the same clock also.

eh but Molecule selling the same clock at $100+.

WHOA!!!! :jawdrop::good: Nice Nice Nice!!!! The clock matching your feature wall sia.... hehehe

btw, got curtain lobang? :D

thax man~ btw, i juz pm you my curtain contact~ gud luck~ :yamseng:

haha! i know where u bought the clock

u bought it at iwannaGoHome at a cost of $80+, correct?

hehe i wanted to buy exactly the same clock also.

eh but Molecule selling the same clock at $100+.

haahaahaa~ kana discovered liao~ actually wife n me go molecule look for clock de, but those we like are super EX... n we bu she de to spend so much on a clock, so juz nice we went great world n went into this shop, so we buy from them~ LOL!~

Looks exactly like yr 3Ds! :deal: Great job yr ID did there !!

thax man~ btw, hope your reno go smoothly wor~

no prob man~ gud things must share~ :yamseng:

the most presentable place of my house at the moment~

f_LRm_92f0d06.jpg

nice! u 2 must be small size enough to fit also la.

can tell me where u got that plant over there?

artificial one right?

Hi, can PM me your Curtain Supplier also? Looking for one too. :good:

hi, juz pm you my curtain contact~ :)

nice! u 2 must be small size enough to fit also la.

can tell me where u got that plant over there?

artificial one right?

me n wife not small size... but the sofa big sized~ LOL! :P

btw, e plant n vase we got it from ikea, and itz artificial~

Bro Congrat on ur hse reno. :dancingqueen:

Veri nice and beautiful done up. :good::good::paint:

Yo bro, wallpaper all done nicely liao :good:

Your house looks nice and cosy, well done!! Looking forward to seeing it "live" :dribble:

thax man~

btw, me n grace will be there this weekend, can come up and take a look if u wan~ :)

thax man~

btw, me n grace will be there this weekend, can come up and take a look if u wan~ :)

Cool... i'll be at my place tmr and sat.. sms u on sat to :dribble: your place :P

Hi HARO....

Long time never drop by...your living room very nice and cozy!!!!!!

HAPPY

no prob man~ gud things must share~ :yamseng:

the most presentable place of my house at the moment~

f_LRm_92f0d06.jpg

Cool... i'll be at my place tmr and sat.. sms u on sat to :dribble: your place :P

sure, u sms on sat k~ cya~

Hi HARO....

Long time never drop by...your living room very nice and cozy!!!!!!

HAPPY

yoz, thax~ hope your reno go smoothly wor~