haroldism

Harograce's Den~

hi harold & gracie

i am new here and in search for reno ID. please pm me the details, thk.

oh no,...u must be extra careful when on bike!

your cuts on legs dun look too good though.

rest well and take good care.

hope to receive your PM.

take care man :D
yo.. sad to hear abt tat :( but luckily both of u ok.. be more careful and wishing u a speedy recovery! :)

btw, glad to see tat ur reno is done! ;)

Sorry to hear that...

Have a speedy recovery :)

sorry to hear that too :(

its v hard to clean the hse with injury, maybe u can try ask ur good friends to come to help instead? then buy them some snacks or bring them for a good dinner after the cleaning?

Wah... hope the both of your wounds heal up fast... *ouch* looks painful...

Can skip housework for this week mah? It's gonna be very painful and gotta avoid the dirty water from touching the wounds wor...

Hope you guys, get well soon... :)

Be more careful, as riding bike is dangerous.

hi harold & gracie

i am new here and in search for reno ID. please pm me the details, thk.

oh no,...u must be extra careful when on bike!

your cuts on legs dun look too good though.

rest well and take good care.

hope to receive your PM.

thax all once again for the concern~ :yamseng:

later in the afternoon be going down to my house for cleaning liao... i think it will be a full day event, coz me n graciegal movement will be super slow~ :yamseng:

btw, Jessie, juz pm you my quotation~

stay tuned for more pix~ on Sun, 1st batch of furniture from Ikea will be arriving~

Harold

today our ikea stuff arrived~

display cabinet for all Absolut Vodka collection~

f_displaycabim_8b350b8.jpg

study table n chair n a chair mat to protect my parquet~

f_studytablem_9a820ff.jpg

painting~

f_paintingm_b4c99e2.jpg

f_backshotm_509a8f6.jpg

my newly bought LOTR poster~

f_lotrm_5ca7cbd.jpg

thax all once again for the concern~ !!

later in the afternoon be going down to my house for cleaning liao... i think it will be a full day event, coz me n graciegal movement will be super slow~ :bow:

btw, Jessie, juz pm you my quotation~

stay tuned for more pix~ on Sun, 1st batch of furniture from Ikea will be arriving~

Harold

Spotted on sat evening 6pm....

hmmm Graciegal doing the cleaning...... looks dangerous due to the raise platform.

120420081047.jpg

outstanding nice piece of green painting, gives pple a v relaxing feeling there.. how much/where did u get it? !!

we got it for $350, from colorsofthewall~

we still have another piece, still waiting for them 2 deliver~

Harold

:bow:

Spotted on sat evening 6pm....

hmmm Graciegal doing the cleaning...... looks dangerous due to the raise platform.

120420081047.jpg

alexter!!! omg!! i kena stomped!:bow: hahahhahaha!:notti: Now whole jurong west knows i wipe windows le...... hahaha!

its dangerous.. no choice ma.. still gotta wipe.. somemore we are injured wor.... hahaha...

Edited by GraCieGaL

today our ikea stuff arrived~

painting~

f_paintingm_b4c99e2.jpg

f_backshotm_509a8f6.jpg

f_lotrm_5ca7cbd.jpg

Hi HARO

Is the side table expensive?

I need to buy one to place at my hss door. (No feature wall!!).

Wonder whether I can hand the picture like yours in the hss door?

HAPPY

study table n chair n a chair mat to protect my parquet~

f_studytablem_9a820ff.jpg

f_lotrm_5ca7cbd.jpg

Yo bro, for the chair map, did you also brought it from Ikea? How much is it cos I also looking for one...

Another LOTR fan !!

It's $49 from Ikea, i rememebered so clearly cos i lost 2 of that during house moving. QQ

too bad WoW posters isnt that nice =p

Hey Angelwrath, thanks for letting me know and sorry to hear about that...

Not sure if the Ikea opposite Anchorpoint still have it or not as it is currently undergoing reno right? Seems like they shifted most of their stuffs out :yamseng: