haroldism

Harograce's Den~

hi. u got ur study table from ikea? wat model is it? hwo much n can i oso have de dimensions? thanx. if possible, do u know de colors it's available in?

yea, from ikea. but i didnt keep e receipt liao, i oso not sure of the dimension. sorry. got it early this year.

U mean the mat will stick to the parquet floor?

yes, it will stick 2 e parquet

yea, from ikea. but i didnt keep e receipt liao, i oso not sure of the dimension. sorry. got it early this year.

Hello Bro sooooo long didnt come in to see ur Den... How are ur stay so far? :dancingqueen:

:jawdrop::jawdrop: OMG I thought of buying that rubber to place in my MJ room too.

huh? how come de map will stick to the parquet one? lousy mat? i better juz use normal chairs n not those can roll one.

Hello Bro sooooo long didnt come in to see ur Den... How are ur stay so far? :dancingqueen:

:jawdrop::jawdrop: OMG I thought of buying that rubber to place in my MJ room too.

LOL! yeah... super long time no come in liao le. so far so gud in my stay. how bout u man? :D

actually e ikea floor mat is not suitable for parquet at all. my main purpose is to protect e parquet, in e end destroy my parquet... kns...

LOL! yeah... super long time no come in liao le. so far so gud in my stay. how bout u man? :D

actually e ikea floor mat is not suitable for parquet at all. my main purpose is to protect e parquet, in e end destroy my parquet... kns...

You mean the ikea thingy ? omg almost bought is last week.. only after considering that my study only budgeted for next month... then dropped it... phew

Ya lor... we almost bought it too.... henng.. :P

think is best not to cover it. wood is alive n needs to breathe and with sgp's high humidity level, is much harder to maintain wood floor

I want to say something like, "Thanks to the brilliant detective work of Maigret, the criminal has been brought to justice.", but I don't really know how to translate, "detective work." Should I just use "travail"?