rumi 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2008 U mean the mat will stick to the parquet floor? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted October 5, 2008 hi. u got ur study table from ikea? wat model is it? hwo much n can i oso have de dimensions? thanx. if possible, do u know de colors it's available in? yea, from ikea. but i didnt keep e receipt liao, i oso not sure of the dimension. sorry. got it early this year. U mean the mat will stick to the parquet floor? yes, it will stick 2 e parquet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2008 yea, from ikea. but i didnt keep e receipt liao, i oso not sure of the dimension. sorry. got it early this year. yes, it will stick 2 e parquet Hello Bro sooooo long didnt come in to see ur Den... How are ur stay so far? OMG I thought of buying that rubber to place in my MJ room too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2008 yea, from ikea. but i didnt keep e receipt liao, i oso not sure of the dimension. sorry. got it early this year. yes, it will stick 2 e parquet huh? how come de map will stick to the parquet one? lousy mat? i better juz use normal chairs n not those can roll one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2008 Hello Bro sooooo long didnt come in to see ur Den... How are ur stay so far? OMG I thought of buying that rubber to place in my MJ room too. LOL! yeah... super long time no come in liao le. so far so gud in my stay. how bout u man? actually e ikea floor mat is not suitable for parquet at all. my main purpose is to protect e parquet, in e end destroy my parquet... kns... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vin13 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2008 then wat kind of matt so we buy to protect the parquet? any idea anyone? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2008 LOL! yeah... super long time no come in liao le. so far so gud in my stay. how bout u man? actually e ikea floor mat is not suitable for parquet at all. my main purpose is to protect e parquet, in e end destroy my parquet... kns... You mean the ikea thingy ? omg almost bought is last week.. only after considering that my study only budgeted for next month... then dropped it... phew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
va|er1e 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2008 I think i read before that can use yoga mat... anyone tried? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vin13 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2008 You mean the ikea thingy ? omg almost bought is last week.. only after considering that my study only budgeted for next month... then dropped it... phew Ya lor... we almost bought it too.... henng.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rumi 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2008 think is best not to cover it. wood is alive n needs to breathe and with sgp's high humidity level, is much harder to maintain wood floor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vin13 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2008 then how? with chair that with wheel,the wood sure will get lots of make one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rumi 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2008 i also want to know where to get those castor chairs with good castors. i saw this on th einternet. http://casters.castercity.com/chair-furnit...wood-floors.htm not sure if anything close selling here. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GraCieGaL 0 Report post Posted December 19, 2008 Christmas tree to set the mood!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mamie cierra 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2009 I want to say something like, "Thanks to the brilliant detective work of Maigret, the criminal has been brought to justice.", but I don't really know how to translate, "detective work." Should I just use "travail"? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
peterblack 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2009 hey...love ur new house reno n paintings...they look brillant...canshare ur id details...tks there... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites