haroldism

Harograce's Den~

Nice work done by ur ID.....

moi ish on a very very tight budget n also got a 7 month old ger....

can't do too nice reno....

Yo Bro, I need the contact too.. :P

bro, u nid e contact for who huh? btw, juz pm u~

haven go your hse c c look look yet wor... perhap this weekend k.

WOW, ur house **** nice! How much total?

Can breakdown wat items you did? I looking for ID now leh.

hi there, juz pm u e contact~

Edited by haroldism

Haha.. icic.. shifted in?

hi.. sorry long time didn log in here cos too busy. yeap i moved in end May :) so u've gotten to know many neighbours here already?

hihi,

able to pm me of ur ID's contact and ur quotation?? btw, whr is colorsofthewall?? din hear of it before.. Univonna got sell table meh?? hee.. thought they are mainly specialised in sofa.. thanks wor!! :yamseng:

Hey haroldism,

did u do false ceiling all the way to the living room windows? I can't really see it. but seems that the top of the windows are not covered by 4"-6" of false ceiling of L box. Is ur curtain hidden under the curtain pelment?

Just happen to see that protector you use... Dont mean to pour cold water... its not suitable for use on parquet flooring... you may check the description on the floor protector.. Cheers

study table n chair n a chair mat to protect my parquet~

f_studytablem_9a820ff.jpg

Edited by jonydebt

Ur hse is too WOWOWOWOWOW nt to leave my post :good:

Me oso ur next blk neighbour... Big Hello :sport-smiley-004:

hihi! sorry 4 the late reply, long time no login liao.

hihi,

able to pm me of ur ID's contact and ur quotation?? btw, whr is colorsofthewall?? din hear of it before.. Univonna got sell table meh?? hee.. thought they are mainly specialised in sofa.. thanks wor!! :yamseng:

hi there, juz pm u my ID's contact. btw, me got my dinin table from Univonna, can go there take a look.

Hey haroldism,

did u do false ceiling all the way to the living room windows? I can't really see it. but seems that the top of the windows are not covered by 4"-6" of false ceiling of L box. Is ur curtain hidden under the curtain pelment?

hi rumi, my false ceiling for my livin room is in the middle only, didnt do til the window.

Just happen to see that protector you use... Dont mean to pour cold water... its not suitable for use on parquet flooring... you may check the description on the floor protector.. Cheers

yeah, totally a mistake to place the chair mat. LOL! now the mat is there forever liao. :bangwall:

hi. u got ur study table from ikea? wat model is it? hwo much n can i oso have de dimensions? thanx. if possible, do u know de colors it's available in?