skywolf 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2008 Looks exactly like yr 3Ds! Great job yr ID did there !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted April 27, 2008 haha! i know where u bought the clock u bought it at iwannaGoHome at a cost of $80+, correct? hehe i wanted to buy exactly the same clock also. eh but Molecule selling the same clock at $100+. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2008 WHOA!!!! Nice Nice Nice!!!! The clock matching your feature wall sia.... hehehe btw, got curtain lobang? thax man~ btw, i juz pm you my curtain contact~ gud luck~ haha! i know where u bought the clock u bought it at iwannaGoHome at a cost of $80+, correct? hehe i wanted to buy exactly the same clock also. eh but Molecule selling the same clock at $100+. haahaahaa~ kana discovered liao~ actually wife n me go molecule look for clock de, but those we like are super EX... n we bu she de to spend so much on a clock, so juz nice we went great world n went into this shop, so we buy from them~ LOL!~ Looks exactly like yr 3Ds! Great job yr ID did there !! thax man~ btw, hope your reno go smoothly wor~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
WATERSPROUT 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 Hi, can PM me your Curtain Supplier also? Looking for one too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 no prob man~ gud things must share~ the most presentable place of my house at the moment~ nice! u 2 must be small size enough to fit also la. can tell me where u got that plant over there? artificial one right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 Hi, can PM me your Curtain Supplier also? Looking for one too. hi, juz pm you my curtain contact~ nice! u 2 must be small size enough to fit also la. can tell me where u got that plant over there? artificial one right? me n wife not small size... but the sofa big sized~ LOL! btw, e plant n vase we got it from ikea, and itz artificial~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 Bro Congrat on ur hse reno. Veri nice and beautiful done up. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 Yo bro, wallpaper all done nicely liao Your house looks nice and cosy, well done!! Looking forward to seeing it "live" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 Bro Congrat on ur hse reno. Veri nice and beautiful done up. Yo bro, wallpaper all done nicely liao Your house looks nice and cosy, well done!! Looking forward to seeing it "live" thax man~ btw, me n grace will be there this weekend, can come up and take a look if u wan~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2008 thax man~ btw, me n grace will be there this weekend, can come up and take a look if u wan~ Cool... i'll be at my place tmr and sat.. sms u on sat to your place Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted April 29, 2008 Hi HARO.... Long time never drop by...your living room very nice and cozy!!!!!! HAPPY no prob man~ gud things must share~ the most presentable place of my house at the moment~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 Cool... i'll be at my place tmr and sat.. sms u on sat to your place sure, u sms on sat k~ cya~ Hi HARO.... Long time never drop by...your living room very nice and cozy!!!!!! HAPPY yoz, thax~ hope your reno go smoothly wor~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 finally, me n grace decide to do it today, n the result is as below~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NiVleK 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 Whoa, nice... how long did that take? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2008 Whoa, nice... how long did that take? accordin 2 grace, we took about 2hrs to complete it... LOL! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites