greenskyiv 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 bro, thax... my curtain cheap cheap de~ only 1 layer nia~ bro, e 1st thing u must have is a vacumn cleaner~ LOL!tips, dun have la, rest early e day before n store all your energy for the cleaning day~ very very xiong ah~btw, my tv console wallpaper, they going to do it this fri~ touch up like neverending, finish one place, den discover another place nid to touchup~ i juz pm u e contact, can call n enquire~ Thanks a lot, i will check it out. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 bro, e 1st thing u must have is a vacumn cleaner~ LOL!tips, dun have la, rest early e day before n store all your energy for the cleaning day~ very very xiong ah~btw, my tv console wallpaper, they going to do it this fri~need ah? haven buy yet cos consider it a luxury item now will be using broom and dustpan for the time being, haha...ya, can imagine will be very xiong... haiz... btw, remember the cleaning agent i told u about tat day? MaCe mentioned it in his blog http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...c=9970&st=0 powerful stuff lei hope fri everything swee swee la then u can look forward to moving in le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shutiao06 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2008 hi there.. hmm time for me to post something hee. ur house's done up very nicely and i like ur curtains.. especially the blue one in the pink room.. looks very sweet! hee. hopefully can visit u after u guys after u all r done wif ur cleaning.. guess this period shld b bz wif cleanin rite? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alexter 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 hi there.. hmm time for me to post something hee. ur house's done up very nicely and i like ur curtains.. especially the blue one in the pink room.. looks very sweet! hee. hopefully can visit u after u guys after u all r done wif ur cleaning.. guess this period shld b bz wif cleanin rite? i guess they are very busy with the cleaning....light and window still on at 10.30pm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 need ah? haven buy yet cos consider it a luxury item now will be using broom and dustpan for the time being, haha...ya, can imagine will be very xiong... haiz... btw, remember the cleaning agent i told u about tat day? MaCe mentioned it in his blog http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...c=9970&st=0 powerful stuff lei hope fri everything swee swee la then u can look forward to moving in le itz a better option to have a vacumn around... trust me, it will save u alot of energy... LOL!yah, noted of e cleanin agent... later go buy wif grace~ hi there.. hmm time for me to post something hee. ur house's done up very nicely and i like ur curtains.. especially the blue one in the pink room.. looks very sweet! hee. hopefully can visit u after u guys after u all r done wif ur cleaning.. guess this period shld b bz wif cleanin rite? i guess they are very busy with the cleaning....light and window still on at 10.30pmthax, shutiao~ dat room color i oso feel very cute~yalor, now busy tidyin/cleaning e place, it is like neverending cleaning. last nite was there settin up my new com~ gotto install windows n all e driver~but today is for me n grace to relax liao, go catch a show n relax our mind~ dun tik of cleaning etc~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 finally, our sofa is here~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GraCieGaL 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 finally, our sofa is here~ I love my sofa! hehehee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
missyling 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 I love my sofa! hehehee.. Hi HiI'll also like your sofa. Where you got ur sofa from? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
WATERSPROUT 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 my newly bought LOTR poster~Hi ! Haroldism, i am new here You have a beautiful house! stunning. Where you get the LOTR Poster? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2008 Hi HiI'll also like your sofa. Where you got ur sofa from? hihi, i got my sofa from "La Cafa" furniture & design pte ltd, located @ Furniture Mall #01-17 my newly bought LOTR poster~Hi ! Haroldism, i am new here You have a beautiful house! stunning. Where you get the LOTR Poster? thax there~ i got it from "Popcorn", i got it from esplanade branch, they oso got another branch @ suntec, near to eng wah, selling movie posters~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2008 I love my sofa! hehehee.. Can put ur leg comfortably on the sofa right but only one person can entitle to that place. I also like L-shape sofa but we get a 3 seater instead as wifey don like L-shape. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NiVleK 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2008 Bro, Thanks to you and the photo. I bought the exact same dinning set! hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GraCieGaL 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2008 Can put ur leg comfortably on the sofa right but only one person can entitle to that place. I also like L-shape sofa but we get a 3 seater instead as wifey don like L-shape. hehe.. from the picture actually cant see clearly.. our L shape is quite big and fit me and hubby nicely.. hehe... thats the whole main purpose y we wanna get this set of sofa~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2008 Bro, Thanks to you and the photo. I bought the exact same dinning set! hehehe no prob man~ gud things must share~ the most presentable place of my house at the moment~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NiVleK 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2008 no prob man~ gud things must share~ the most presentable place of my house at the moment~ WHOA!!!! Nice Nice Nice!!!! The clock matching your feature wall sia.... hehehe btw, got curtain lobang? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites