haroldism

Harograce's Den~

bro, thax... my curtain cheap cheap de~ only 1 layer nia~

bro, e 1st thing u must have is a vacumn cleaner~ LOL!:rofl::~

tips, dun have la, rest early e day before n store all your energy for the cleaning day~ very very xiong ah~

btw, my tv console wallpaper, they going to do it this fri~

touch up like neverending, finish one place, den discover another place nid to touchup~ :dancingqueen:

i juz pm u e contact, can call n enquire~ :~

Thanks a lot, i will check it out. :~

bro, e 1st thing u must have is a vacumn cleaner~ LOL!:D:)

tips, dun have la, rest early e day before n store all your energy for the cleaning day~ very very xiong ah~

btw, my tv console wallpaper, they going to do it this fri~

need ah? haven buy yet cos consider it a luxury item now 8| will be using broom and dustpan for the time being, haha...

ya, can imagine will be very xiong... haiz... :yamseng:

btw, remember the cleaning agent i told u about tat day? MaCe mentioned it in his blog http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...c=9970&st=0 powerful stuff lei :(

hope fri everything swee swee la then u can look forward to moving in le :yamseng:

hi there.. hmm time for me to post something hee.

ur house's done up very nicely and i like ur curtains.. especially the blue one in the pink room.. looks very sweet! hee.

hopefully can visit u after u guys after u all r done wif ur cleaning.. guess this period shld b bz wif cleanin rite? :notti:

ur house's done up very nicely and i like ur curtains.. especially the blue one in the pink room.. looks very sweet! hee.

hopefully can visit u after u guys after u all r done wif ur cleaning.. guess this period shld b bz wif cleanin rite? :sport-smiley-004:

i guess they are very busy with the cleaning....

light and window still on at 10.30pm

need ah? haven buy yet cos consider it a luxury item now :P will be using broom and dustpan for the time being, haha...

ya, can imagine will be very xiong... haiz... :bangwall:

btw, remember the cleaning agent i told u about tat day? MaCe mentioned it in his blog http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...c=9970&st=0 powerful stuff lei :good:

hope fri everything swee swee la then u can look forward to moving in le :P

itz a better option to have a vacumn around... trust me, it will save u alot of energy... LOL!

yah, noted of e cleanin agent... later go buy wif grace~

hopefully can visit u after u guys after u all r done wif ur cleaning.. guess this period shld b bz wif cleanin rite? :seeya:

i guess they are very busy with the cleaning....

light and window still on at 10.30pm

thax, shutiao~ dat room color i oso feel very cute~

yalor, now busy tidyin/cleaning e place, it is like neverending cleaning. last nite was there settin up my new com~ gotto install windows n all e driver~

but today is for me n grace to relax liao, go catch a show n relax our mind~ dun tik of cleaning etc~

:dunno:

Hi Hi

I'll also like your sofa. Where you got ur sofa from? :yamseng:

hihi, i got my sofa from "La Cafa" furniture & design pte ltd, located @ Furniture Mall #01-17

:wub:

my newly bought LOTR poster~

f_lotrm_5ca7cbd.jpg

Hi ! Haroldism, i am new here You have a beautiful house! stunning. Where you get the LOTR Poster? :good:

thax there~ i got it from "Popcorn", i got it from esplanade branch, they oso got another branch @ suntec, near to eng wah, selling movie posters~

I love my sofa!:~ hehehee.. 8|

Can put ur leg comfortably on the sofa right but only one person can entitle to that place. :deal:

I also like L-shape sofa but we get a 3 seater instead as wifey don like L-shape. :~:~:~

Can put ur leg comfortably on the sofa right but only one person can entitle to that place. :sport-smiley-004:

I also like L-shape sofa but we get a 3 seater instead as wifey don like L-shape. :bangwall::bleah::bleah:

hehe.. from the picture actually cant see clearly.. our L shape is quite big and fit me and hubby nicely.. hehe... thats the whole main purpose y we wanna get this set of sofa~~ :dancingqueen:

Bro, Thanks to you and the photo. I bought the exact same dinning set! hehehe

no prob man~ gud things must share~ :yamseng:

the most presentable place of my house at the moment~

f_LRm_92f0d06.jpg

no prob man~ gud things must share~ :yamseng:

the most presentable place of my house at the moment~

f_LRm_92f0d06.jpg

WHOA!!!! :jawdrop::good: Nice Nice Nice!!!! The clock matching your feature wall sia.... hehehe

btw, got curtain lobang? :D