haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 Hey Angelwrath, thanks for letting me know and sorry to hear about that...Not sure if the Ikea opposite Anchorpoint still have it or not as it is currently undergoing reno right? Seems like they shifted most of their stuffs out I got mine from Ikea Tampines... n i oso saw it @ Queensway Ikea~ Hi HAROThanks.Is the side table very heavy?HAPPYhappy,the side table kinda light de. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blackapple 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 (edited) living room tv console~closeup on the wallpaper~MBR platform frame~closer view omg so so so nice i love floral designs!~~~ so nice so nice love ur tv console feature wall and ur head board and wallpaper~~~~ btw do u know how much will it cost to fix wallpaper to the mbr? i want it behind my headboard Edited April 14, 2008 by blackapple Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 omg so so so nice i love floral designs!~~~ so nice so nice love ur tv console feature wall and ur head board and wallpaper~~~~ btw do u know how much will it cost to fix wallpaper to the mbr? i want it behind my headboardthax~ that i not really sure, gotto ask my ID liao le~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alexter 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 haahaahaa! ALEXTER! grace kana STOMPED by u huh~ never see me vacumn the floor meh??? !!My bionic eyes are only to see beautiful gals one...hence never see you vacuum...i like your bamboo drawing. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sengkt 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2008 oh your TV console wall paper looks nice. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2008 guess most reno never smooth sailing~2day 1 of e worker itchy backside go paste muskin tape along my wallpaper... in the end when wanna peel off, my wallpaper also peel togather~next week gotto replace my wallpaper~ earlier also move over my Absolut collection over to new house~my mini collection of Absolut Vodka2moro all my furniture n electrical appliance n curtain will 1 shot delivered~cant wait~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
NiVleK 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 Wah. Nice nice collection Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 Spotted on sat evening 6pm....hmmm Graciegal doing the cleaning...... looks dangerous due to the raise platform.Bad Haroldsim how can u let Graciegal clean window like dat too dangerous. THIS IS MAN JOB. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 nice!! hope to see more pics today Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 Bad Haroldsim how can u let Graciegal clean window like dat too dangerous. THIS IS MAN JOB. haahaahaa~ bro, i stay behind the scene, vacumn n mop e floor~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alexter 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 haahaahaa! ALEXTER! grace kana STOMPED by u huh~ never see me vacumn the floor meh??? well today very hard working...saw you two left at 9pm. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 well today very hard working...saw you two left at 9pm.yalor... whole day at home waitin for furniture, etc~ settling my HTS halfway earlier.continue on Sun~ next time see me, wave 2 me mah~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 some of the stuff we received earlier~40" sumsung for LR.. postponed the installation coz of my TV feature wall redo the wallpaper~32" aquos for study room~king sized simmonssamsung WM wif elba dryersamsung fridgedining set Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alexter 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 yalor... whole day at home waitin for furniture, etc~ settling my HTS halfway earlier.continue on Sun~ next time see me, wave 2 me mah~ well actually wanted to pop by, but then was watching TV... and the Super Sunday wins.i wanted to wave wave, but then see its you closing the window and not Graciegal, so i did not wave...hehehe... ok maybe sunday will pop by... need any help? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2008 LR curtain~ chocolate~BB room pink wall wif light blue curtain~ cute~mbr curtain~study room blind~well actually wanted to pop by, but then was watching TV... and the Super Sunday wins.i wanted to wave wave, but then see its you closing the window and not Graciegal, so i did not wave...hehehe... ok maybe sunday will pop by... need any help? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites