popeye gal 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 hi, Hope you guys, get well soon... Be more careful, as riding bike is dangerous. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 hi harold & graciei am new here and in search for reno ID. please pm me the details, thk.oh no,...u must be extra careful when on bike!your cuts on legs dun look too good though.rest well and take good care.hope to receive your PM. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2008 take care man yo.. sad to hear abt tat but luckily both of u ok.. be more careful and wishing u a speedy recovery! btw, glad to see tat ur reno is done! Sorry to hear that...Have a speedy recovery sorry to hear that too its v hard to clean the hse with injury, maybe u can try ask ur good friends to come to help instead? then buy them some snacks or bring them for a good dinner after the cleaning?Wah... hope the both of your wounds heal up fast... *ouch* looks painful... Can skip housework for this week mah? It's gonna be very painful and gotta avoid the dirty water from touching the wounds wor...hi, Hope you guys, get well soon... Be more careful, as riding bike is dangerous.hi harold & graciei am new here and in search for reno ID. please pm me the details, thk.oh no,...u must be extra careful when on bike!your cuts on legs dun look too good though.rest well and take good care.hope to receive your PM.thax all once again for the concern~ later in the afternoon be going down to my house for cleaning liao... i think it will be a full day event, coz me n graciegal movement will be super slow~ btw, Jessie, juz pm you my quotation~stay tuned for more pix~ on Sun, 1st batch of furniture from Ikea will be arriving~Harold Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2008 today our ikea stuff arrived~display cabinet for all Absolut Vodka collection~study table n chair n a chair mat to protect my parquet~painting~my newly bought LOTR poster~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alexter 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2008 thax all once again for the concern~ !! later in the afternoon be going down to my house for cleaning liao... i think it will be a full day event, coz me n graciegal movement will be super slow~ btw, Jessie, juz pm you my quotation~stay tuned for more pix~ on Sun, 1st batch of furniture from Ikea will be arriving~Harold Spotted on sat evening 6pm....hmmm Graciegal doing the cleaning...... looks dangerous due to the raise platform. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted April 13, 2008 outstanding nice piece of green painting, gives pple a v relaxing feeling there.. how much/where did u get it? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2008 outstanding nice piece of green painting, gives pple a v relaxing feeling there.. how much/where did u get it? !!we got it for $350, from colorsofthewall~we still have another piece, still waiting for them 2 deliver~Harold Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GraCieGaL 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2008 (edited) Spotted on sat evening 6pm....hmmm Graciegal doing the cleaning...... looks dangerous due to the raise platform.alexter!!! omg!! i kena stomped! hahahhahaha! Now whole jurong west knows i wipe windows le...... hahaha! its dangerous.. no choice ma.. still gotta wipe.. somemore we are injured wor.... hahaha... Edited April 13, 2008 by GraCieGaL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2008 haahaahaa! ALEXTER! grace kana STOMPED by u huh~ never see me vacumn the floor meh??? !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 today our ikea stuff arrived~painting~my newly bought LOTR poster~Hi HAROIs the side table expensive?I need to buy one to place at my hss door. (No feature wall!!).Wonder whether I can hand the picture like yours in the hss door?HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 happy,the side table is only 199, i got it from Ikea~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 Hi HAROThanks.Is the side table very heavy?HAPPYhappy,the side table is only 199, i got it from Ikea~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 study table n chair n a chair mat to protect my parquet~my newly bought LOTR poster~Yo bro, for the chair map, did you also brought it from Ikea? How much is it cos I also looking for one...Another LOTR fan !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 It's $49 from Ikea, i rememebered so clearly cos i lost 2 of that during house moving. QQtoo bad WoW posters isnt that nice =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2008 It's $49 from Ikea, i rememebered so clearly cos i lost 2 of that during house moving. QQtoo bad WoW posters isnt that nice =pHey Angelwrath, thanks for letting me know and sorry to hear about that...Not sure if the Ikea opposite Anchorpoint still have it or not as it is currently undergoing reno right? Seems like they shifted most of their stuffs out Share this post Link to post Share on other sites