haroldism

Harograce's Den~

hihi congrats to both of you :furious:

your place is well done up :notti: SWEE :(:notti: :notti:

more pics pls ~

Yo Bro,

Congrat on ur reno progress seem like going smooth & steady. :lol:

I like ur kitchen cabinet & ur MBR bedframe, :dribble::dribble: put a small water fountain or throw some deem light beside ur bedframe the feel will be even great. :notti:

Jiao you more pics pls. :notti::rofl:

Edited by Cantona7

hihi congrats to both of you :good:

your place is well done up :dribble: SWEE :dribble::D:P

more pics pls ~

xie xie ni~ pics on e way~ :unsure:

Yo Bro,

Congrat on ur reno progress seem like going smooth & steady. :notti:

I like ur kitchen cabinet & ur MBR bedframe, :notti::notti: put a small water fountain or throw some deem light beside ur bedframe the feel will be even great. :dancingqueen:

Jiao you more pics pls. :notti::notti:

bro, thax~ at first tot of placin a small water fountain, but give up e idea... cant find a gud place for it. :(

Wahhh soo nice leh, the wallpaper.. :P:dribble:

Your MBR has the tone of the chic boutique hotel feeling as the dresser & mbr console are joined together to fill the width of the wall. This is very similar to what chic budget & boutique hotels do for small rooms, combining dresser table & tv console to fill the width of the wall, facing the bed.

bunbun, thax~ btw now our reno can be considered completed liao... now left some touch-up nia... and also e deliveries of all our furniture n electrical appliances.

:bleah:

our tap (kana chopped)

f_sinkm_82221bd.jpg

water heater installed

f_waterheaterm_8812674.jpg

2 trolleys of stuff we bought from Ikea~

f_ikeam_6b5aed4.jpg

Yup yup very nicely done. keke btw, how come kena chopped over the kitchen tap? Where are the furniture pics~? :bleah:

Hi~ MIA for quite long. Internet finally up today. Everything is shifting into high gear for you liao. Excited leh =)

The bamboo painting looks fab! I will be painting my own. Still looking for ideas. >..< Pls share where u got it? TKS!

whoa shopping galore ! Hee.. am so jealous !

have you guys moved in all the furnitures yet ?

Strych, no worries, soon will be your turn for shopping spree n poket burned~ :D

btw, furnture will be in on 13/4 and 18/4. :D

Yup yup very nicely done. keke btw, how come kena chopped over the kitchen tap? Where are the furniture pics~? :P

yalor....... alexter can get half of the price i got it for lei... :sport-smiley-004:

furniture will be after 13/4 and 18/4~ :sport-smiley-004:

Hi~ MIA for quite long. Internet finally up today. Everything is shifting into high gear for you liao. Excited leh =)

The bamboo painting looks fab! I will be painting my own. Still looking for ideas. >..< Pls share where u got it? TKS!

i got it from colors of the wall~ e ad on top of renotalk, scroll up n u will see it~ :)

u power lei, paint your own~ :good:

yah... super heng ah... haizzz~

my MBR wardrobe n kitchen r laminate~ :lol:

i got all my lighting from a shop from Balestier, can pm u if u interested.

only the 1 dining lighting near the bomb shelter i got it from Suntec Carrefour~ much more cheaper den other shops.

:dribble:

PM me pls, the price for the "3" lamp expensive or not?

super like your feature wall and bed and table top.. :dribble: but i cant have too much flowers pics at home as shifu said not suitable for us..lolz and best to have white or cream colour :lol: