shutiao06 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 hmm.. our ID did say that it will be earlier completion than expected.. but sometimes they need to do alittle touch up.. but think should be still earlier than expected.. hehe.. very excited to see the whole outcome.. !!icic.. tat's good. excited for u guys too haa.. mayb if u guys are there tom, we can pop by to say hi hee. we'll b there in the afternoon abt 3 !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 LR TV console~shoe cabinet~pillars seperating the entrance and the dining area~please refer to bottom of page 3 for MBR n LR pix~ kitchen pix~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GraCieGaL 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 (edited) icic.. tat's good. excited for u guys too haa.. mayb if u guys are there tom, we can pop by to say hi hee. we'll b there in the afternoon abt 3 ohh.. tmr we wont be there.. probably sat.. if we are there, we give u a sms.. if u are at ur house too on sat, u can always drop by.. Edited March 20, 2008 by GraCieGaL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 MBR wardrobecloseup on the wardrobeMBR platform bed framecloseup on the feature for platform bed... coconut husk~MBR TV consoleLR platform wif timbers at e rear of the platform~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted March 20, 2008 (edited) Hey haroldism, your place is going on good Edited March 21, 2008 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rav3n 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2008 Haroldism & GraCieGal,The reno is looking really good! Cant wait to see the completed flat~! Swee~! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GraCieGaL 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2008 Haroldism & GraCieGal,The reno is looking really good! Cant wait to see the completed flat~! Swee~!hehe... thanks thanks! we cant wait to see the outcome too.. with the furnitures all set in~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2008 Hey haroldism, your place is going on good Haroldism & GraCieGal,The reno is looking really good! Cant wait to see the completed flat~! Swee~!thax me n grace oso cant wait 2 see e finished product~ feature wall for bomb shelter"so-so" seatee at the main door entrancedoor for kitchen entrance Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alexter 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2008 MBR platform bed framecloseup on the feature for platform bed... coconut husk~very nice reno there, workmanship not bad...The bed headboard is very nice. i like it....its actually a lot better looking then the pic.hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2008 very nice reno there, workmanship not bad...The bed headboard is very nice. i like it....its actually a lot better looking then the pic.hehehethax bro~ so hows your testing of washin machine liao? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alexter 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2008 thax bro~ so hows your testing of washin machine liao? i used the 30min dry cycle...for a polo shirt and a towel, not full dry, only 90%... will do more testing with the drying setting.not use to condensing drying yet... as conventional hot air dryers seem to be able to a better job for now...hope i get the setting right soon, to enjoy the full potential. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
missyling 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 Hi haroldismLike your living reno. Very nicely done up. Mind pm me who's ur ID? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 Hi haroldismLike your living reno. Very nicely done up. Mind pm me who's ur ID?thax~ juz pm u~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 (edited) thax !! me n grace oso cant wait 2 see e finished product~ feature wall for bomb shelter"so-so" seatee at the main door entrancedoor for kitchen entrancewah the 3D drawing very nice! turning out like it too!the settee very unique oh, purposely slanted de ar. ur kitchen door is slide open or is push inwards de?looks like my kitchen lor, LOLseems like alot of carpentry, so will u guys be going back to get the sofa and dining set at furniture mall? lol Cause the dining set seems to be custom-made, if it's gonna be like the 3D drawing.glad that things going smooth =) Edited March 25, 2008 by Angelwrath Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darrenelle 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Hi nice place. I always love to to have a platform but after after much discussion with mr fiance, we decided to forgo it. Congratulations for the beautiful den wor! !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites