LLhome 0 Report post Posted February 16, 2008 so u got an id fr ideal hse? reali look forward to ur reno. btw our reno just completed. finally move in liaoz. check out my pics.btw we nvr fix any lights during reno. nvr think of tat... so end up after my hubby knock off, we always rush back b4 the sun set to view the progress. so stupid... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shutiao06 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 (edited) Hihi I'm here to Spam ... Never too late ... Your floor plan is really nice n big ....can have lots of idea for living area ... but I love your master bedroom more can have king size bed while having WIW or BIW beside the enterance ....etc ....okay ... my next house .. i try to get 5rm or bigger .. haha ~ ~hihi welcome.. yap better late than never haa.. my MBR ok la..WIW might have quite a prob. although those IDs we visited said can b done. but most likely wont b doin tat due to prob constraint haa. guess a BIW wil do hee.we actually wanted a 4room but all taken up already and no new ones ard west ard durin the time we applied. 4room better leh. more rebates etc spinball - thanks for visiting..do drop by to spam often haa LLhome - nope, we haven cfm with ideal house. waitin for Mr K to come back cos need to meet him up again regardin the quotation. now bz with defects checkin. haiz duno how long then the defects wil b rectified.sure, wil check out ur pics hopefully i can post more pics here but always 4got to bring camera when we go down hee.ya we also had tat prob.. gota do everythin b4 sun sets.. tat's y wana ask wat others did but too bad we dun have an existin standin lamp.. Edited February 19, 2008 by shutiao06 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LLhome 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 hihi welcome.. yap better late than never haa.. my MBR ok la..WIW might have quite a prob. although those IDs we visited said can b done. but most likely wont b doin tat due to prob constraint haa. guess a BIW wil do hee.we actually wanted a 4room but all taken up already and no new ones ard west ard durin the time we applied. 4room better leh. more rebates etc spinball - thanks for visiting..do drop by to spam often haa LLhome - nope, we haven cfm with ideal house. waitin for Mr K to come back cos need to meet him up again regardin the quotation. now bz with defects checkin. haiz duno how long then the defects wil b rectified.sure, wil check out ur pics hopefully i can post more pics here but always 4got to bring camera when we go down hee.ya we also had tat prob.. gota do everythin b4 sun sets.. tat's y wana ask wat others did but too bad we dun have an existin standin lamp..oic u still waiting for mr k to come back. ok will stay tune to ur pics but make sure u dun forget the camera again. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ckoonyin 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 haha for myself i always carry my maglight with me......but hor.....sometimes feel like a thief in my own house snooping around with the torchlight hahahha!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 maglight good, now can use when going down at nightnext time can use when blackoutor as a baton when the need arises !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ckoonyin 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2008 maglight good, now can use when going down at nightnext time can use when blackoutor as a baton when the need arises !!eh.......my maglight is the 2XAA batt one leh......so use as baton ah? haha cannot labut i used it to check for hollow tiles lehhahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shutiao06 0 Report post Posted February 26, 2008 (edited) Hi all,finally rem to bring our camera down when we went down last wkend. wanted to upload the photos here but seems like there's some prob..very slow and i'm sleepy wil do it tomorrow nite nite Edited February 26, 2008 by shutiao06 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 Weeew... Me last to spam.... Take more pics for us to see ur living room, really can have alot of ideas in ur MBR, Kitchen and Living Room. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joyousonline 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 hi shutiao06,i'm also in JW but in st61 near st63 though...welcome!.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LLhome 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 hope to see the pics soon! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cyanide 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2008 hi... same layout as mine, mine is a mirror image as yours.which blk are u staying at? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shutiao06 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 (edited) Sorry for the delay.. been bz.. Pictures! Finally solve the prob of uploading! Happy viewing! View from main entranceview from main entrance showing corridor windowview from LR windows to main entranceview from LR windows into bedrooms Edited February 29, 2008 by shutiao06 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 woot~ finally got pix to see liao... LOL! btw, e pics bery big ah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shutiao06 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 (edited) woot~ finally got pix to see liao... LOL! btw, e pics bery big ah... ya i know.. duno y the rest turned out like tat leh so sad waste my time and effort.. got a few more cant post together.. msg prompted tat i exceeded the no. of pics to post..but the size of the first pic.. is it ok?? now tryin to do the rest again finally, managed to redo all of them.. are they ok now?? MBR, view from entranceview from MBR showing MBR toilet entranceBR 2BR 3Kitchen Edited February 29, 2008 by shutiao06 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted February 29, 2008 shutiao, ur pics still very big ah!! LOL!posting of pics no prob de, juz post 3-4 pics 1st, den 2nd round post another few more pics. cannot 1 shot put up 10 pics... LOL! regards Share this post Link to post Share on other sites