shutiao06 0 Report post Posted June 19, 2008 haha yup ! =Pp btw where are the pictures ? everythin is stil quite messy.. quite a lot of boxes stil lying ard haven unpack.. haiz. wait til i find my camera's cable btw, those comin to visit us, hope u dun mind the mess.. else, nex wk would b a better time..provided everythin is done by this sat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted June 20, 2008 everythin is stil quite messy.. quite a lot of boxes stil lying ard haven unpack.. haiz. wait til i find my camera's cable btw, those comin to visit us, hope u dun mind the mess.. else, nex wk would b a better time..provided everythin is done by this sat me also wan drop by and prob next weekend ok? let u know via SMS Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted June 20, 2008 me also wan drop by and prob next weekend ok? let u know via SMS for me , go visit can only still 3 mths away from keys collection and another 3 mths to move in IDs commented our MBR quite big , can even fit in WIW w/o hacking Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jjcian 0 Report post Posted June 20, 2008 IDs commented our MBR quite big , can even fit in WIW w/o hacking we've the same layout right? can fit WIW without hacking meh? post some pics to show how lei, me curious to know Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shutiao06 0 Report post Posted June 20, 2008 me also wan drop by and prob next weekend ok? let u know via SMS sure, no prob me too wana drop by ur place. haven been there after u've added in all ur furnishings. i'm sure it's even nicer now hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shutiao06 0 Report post Posted June 20, 2008 we've the same layout right? can fit WIW without hacking meh? post some pics to show how lei, me curious to know yeah i tink junxian's one is same layout as us, just mirror image of ours, i'm curious to know too. how big is the WIW? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
somebody 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2008 Hiya all, I've also just gotten a flat in 677A during the April 08 balloting. Now HDB checking the defects and I'm looking around for ID as well. Is it really possible to do a WIW without hacking? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crazygirl48 0 Report post Posted June 21, 2008 shutiao, thanks for letting me and hubby to view your place in the nood today! I think i like the WIW the most... I can only envy you... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2008 (edited) we've the same layout right? can fit WIW without hacking meh? post some pics to show how lei, me curious to know Hiya all, I've also just gotten a flat in 677A during the April 08 balloting. Now HDB checking the defects and I'm looking around for ID as well. Is it really possible to do a WIW without hacking? erm .. the wiw actualli build on both side of the toilet door 0.o.... ermm can that be called "wiw" actually ? wow somebody.. when was your 1st and 2nd appointment ? Edited June 22, 2008 by junxian Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
somebody 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2008 HI Junxian, Hmm your layout of the mbr looks different. Anyway my first appointment for selection of flats is 5th May Second appointment for key collection is 2nd June Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shutiao06 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2008 shutiao, thanks for letting me and hubby to view your place in the nood today! I think i like the WIW the most... I can only envy you... yo, no prob la.. but pai sei for the mess and dust hee. got chance i muz go see urs. everytime can only c the display unit near the window from my corridor.. haha.. sorry sat reali quite tied up so no time go down. mayb tis wkend if u r here again. haiz. now stil left wif some touch ups and amendments. gota wait til tue they comin to do again. hopefully wil END on tue... thanks. hee.. dun envy.. tink i muz control oso ah.. big wardrob later got excuses to buy more things.. wil kena nag by hubby and waste money Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
crazygirl48 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2008 is ok.. my house also too messy now to view...also nothing much to show! I went to see the kitchen cabinets today which they have done up on Saturday... So far so good and they will do the touch up again.... This coming Friday, major work gonna be done.... Bomb shelter feature wall, TV console, display cabinets etc.... This weekend gonna go down and take a look... I sms you again! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shutiao06 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 is ok.. my house also too messy now to view...also nothing much to show! I went to see the kitchen cabinets today which they have done up on Saturday... So far so good and they will do the touch up again.... This coming Friday, major work gonna be done.... Bomb shelter feature wall, TV console, display cabinets etc.... This weekend gonna go down and take a look... I sms you again! glad to hear tat everything's goin on smoothly.. gd for u! saw ppl comin to do work today leh.. not bad seems like the progress is quite gd. waitin to c ur completed unit hee. ok sure.. cya ard then Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shutiao06 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2008 (edited) finally found my camera's cable.. hee. omg been tryin to upload the pics from juz now til now.. took so long some pics taken previously. i tink was 7/6/08 when we rec'd delivery of the items. so sad, until now reno stil not 100% done our Samsung washer Samsung fridge Sofa! the legs supposed to be metallic, when it was delivered, was wood instead. thought nvm la, so juz accepted it. dinning set - tink it was a mistake gettin black glass top. the dust tat's collected everyday is so obvious! 7/6/08 - our living room with furniture delivered (view from window). mirror wasnt up yet. view from entrance ok, will try to take some pics tomorrow of the "completed" carpentry. " " becos not all the carpentry items r 100% complete. if possible wil show pics of the incompleted items. Edited June 26, 2008 by shutiao06 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
somebody 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2008 Hi Shutiao, How is the effect of the box up to make the wall parallel near the window in the living room? Any disadvantages? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites