shutiao06

A Place We Call Home

so u got an id fr ideal hse? reali look forward to ur reno. btw our reno just completed. finally move in liaoz. check out my pics.

btw we nvr fix any lights during reno. nvr think of tat... so end up after my hubby knock off, we always rush back b4 the sun set to view the progress. so stupid...

Hihi I'm here to Spam ... Never too late ... :dancingqueen:

Your floor plan is really nice n big ....

can have lots of idea for living area ...

but I love your master bedroom more :yamseng:

can have king size bed while having WIW or

BIW beside the enterance ....etc ....

okay ... my next house .. i try to get 5rm or bigger .. haha ~ ~

hihi welcome.. yap better late than never :yamseng:

haa.. my MBR ok la..WIW might have quite a prob. although those IDs we visited said can b done. but most likely wont b doin tat due to prob constraint haa. guess a BIW wil do hee.

we actually wanted a 4room but all taken up already and no new ones ard west ard durin the time we applied. 4room better leh. more rebates etc :notti:

spinball - thanks for visiting..do drop by to spam often haa :yamseng:

LLhome - nope, we haven cfm with ideal house. waitin for Mr K to come back cos need to meet him up again regardin the quotation. now bz with defects checkin. haiz duno how long then the defects wil b rectified.

sure, wil check out ur pics :P hopefully i can post more pics here but always 4got to bring camera when we go down hee.

ya we also had tat prob.. gota do everythin b4 sun sets.. tat's y wana ask wat others did but too bad we dun have an existin standin lamp..

Edited by shutiao06

hihi welcome.. yap better late than never :rofl:

haa.. my MBR ok la..WIW might have quite a prob. although those IDs we visited said can b done. but most likely wont b doin tat due to prob constraint haa. guess a BIW wil do hee.

we actually wanted a 4room but all taken up already and no new ones ard west ard durin the time we applied. 4room better leh. more rebates etc :notti:

spinball - thanks for visiting..do drop by to spam often haa 8|

LLhome - nope, we haven cfm with ideal house. waitin for Mr K to come back cos need to meet him up again regardin the quotation. now bz with defects checkin. haiz duno how long then the defects wil b rectified.

sure, wil check out ur pics :~ hopefully i can post more pics here but always 4got to bring camera when we go down hee.

ya we also had tat prob.. gota do everythin b4 sun sets.. tat's y wana ask wat others did but too bad we dun have an existin standin lamp..

oic u still waiting for mr k to come back. ok will stay tune to ur pics but make sure u dun forget the camera again.

haha for myself i always carry my maglight with me......but hor.....sometimes feel like a thief in my own house snooping around with the torchlight hahahha!:notti:!!

maglight good, now can use when going down at night

next time can use when blackout

or as a baton when the need arises !!

eh.......my maglight is the 2XAA batt one leh......so use as baton ah? haha cannot la

but i used it to check for hollow tiles leh

hahahah

finally rem to bring our camera down when we went down last wkend. wanted to upload the photos here but seems like there's some prob..very slow and i'm sleepy :rolleyes: wil do it tomorrow :lol: nite nite

Edited by shutiao06

Sorry for the delay.. been bz.. :unsure:

Pictures! Finally solve the prob of uploading!

Happy viewing! :jawdrop:

View from main entrance

viewfrommainentranceoj9.jpg

view from main entrance showing corridor window

viewfrommainentranceshoou7.jpg

view from LR windows to main entrance

viewfromlrwindowstomaincu3.jpg

view from LR windows into bedrooms

viewfromlrwindowsintobeke4.jpg

Edited by shutiao06

woot~ finally got pix to see liao... LOL! :jawdrop:

btw, e pics bery big ah... :)

ya i know.. duno y the rest turned out like tat leh so sad :furious: waste my time and effort.. got a few more cant post together.. msg prompted tat i exceeded the no. of pics to post..

but the size of the first pic.. is it ok?? now tryin to do the rest again :unsure:

finally, managed to redo all of them.. are they ok now??

MBR, view from entrance

mbrviewfromentranceom3.jpg

view from MBR showing MBR toilet entrance

viewfrommbrshowingmbrtolc1.jpg

BR 2

br2eg6.jpg

BR 3

br3yv5.jpg

kitchenox2.jpg

Edited by shutiao06

shutiao, ur pics still very big ah!:jawdrop:! LOL!

posting of pics no prob de, juz post 3-4 pics 1st, den 2nd round post another few more pics. cannot 1 shot put up 10 pics... LOL! :unsure:

regards