andylyf 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 Thks Andy,Yesterday Nite I went to the Jurong Point 4th flr games shop and they quoted me $329.00 per set w/o anything, and they offer me the latest version 3.71. I will go Pioneer Mall check it up. Any news whether there will be a new PSP coming out??? PSP slim is the latest liao... Now oni got release new colors. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2008 PSP slim is the latest liao... Now oni got release new colors.Yeap I saw there got SEVEN colors. Oh so version 3.71 is the slim model. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 hi all, can ask if PSP-2000 SLIM with sony 8GB pro duo card and PSP crystal case at $518 is expensive?saw this and was wondering if it's worth it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
andylyf 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 Here's a list of reputable gameshops which you can try calling and compare prices.Gamescore (GS) Website: http://www.gamescore.com.sg/ 109 North Bridge Road #05-28A/28B/29 Funan DigitaLife Mall Singapore 179097 Tel: 68373248 Fax: 68373648 Mega Multimedia (MM) Website: http://www.megamultimedia.com.sg/ Opening hours: Noon 1 Jurong West Central 2, #03-04 Jurong Point Shopping Centre, Singapore 648886Tel: 67919355No.2 Tampines Central 5, #05-19 Century Square, Singapore 529509Tel: 67887555FunzSquare (MS)Website: http://www.funzsquare.com/Opening hours: 12PM - 9 PM DailyFar East Plaza #02-53 Tel: 68874802PLAYBOXX aka No Name ShopWebsite: http://www.Playboxx-games.com.sgBlk 505, Tampines Central 1#01-329, Singapore 523505Tel/Fax: 6783 3757Seow Choon (SC) / Scenic MultimediaWebsite: http://www.seowchoon.com/No.2, Tekka Mall, #B1-15, Singapore 218227 Tel: 6293 4116 Direction: Tekka Mall is further down and across the road from Sim Lim Square. The nearest MRT station should be Little India.Blk 456, Jurong West Street 41, #01-726, Singapore 643456 Tel: 65675239Blk 638, Jurong West Street 61, Pioneer Mall #02-10, Singapore 640638 Tel: 6792 1217 Direction: Take bus 243 from Boonlay bus interchange. Alight at the third stop. Pioneer Mall is located across the road.13/15, Jalan Besar,Singapore 208790Tel: 6292 4400S Powerhouse (SPH) Opening hours: Slightly after noon. Blk 505 Tampiness Central 1 #01-349 Tel: 67884644 Direction: From Tampines MRT, head straight down the staircase. On your right is DBS Building (Swensen's), next to it is Pavilion cinema and next is the HDB Tampines Branch Office. Walk past the walkway between Pavilion and HDB. You'll see a pedestrian traffic junction before you. Cross the road and head for the walkway on your right. SPH is just approximately 100m on your right. Funz Centre Website: http://www.funzcentre.com/ 53 ANG MO KIO AVE 3 AMK HUB, #02-08 S(569933) Singapore Tel : 64566672 16:9 Online only Website: http://www.16by9online.com/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 Hi Buddy, Here are some of the colors don knw which one to decide??? Traditional Black SilverWhite (Don knw will get dirty easy) !! Devil Red. My fav !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 RED RED Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
andylyf 0 Report post Posted January 20, 2008 of course deep red la....so chio... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 of course deep red la....so chio...Thks Andy, I got my PSP white color liao. Didnt really like the music portion I cannt create different playlist or drag the songs up & down. Now have to be veri careful handle it cos white get dirty easily. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 (edited) hee...mine is black. all time fav black..wouldn't see the dirt easily next time it gets dirty. I thought most girls like Pink color. Edited January 22, 2008 by Cantona7 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
andylyf 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 so you bought your psp at scenic multimedia ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 lol.. cantona.. too bad u aren't coming by my place. if not i can "borrow" ur psp play play abit.. kekeke.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 *haha* i like shocking pink. hb actually agreed to buy any colors i fancy since he knows in the end i will play with it more then him (he is usually too busy to play them..as usual )but hor the picture of him holding onto a pink psp..think i wanna die of laughter liao woh. so in the end spare him of the embarrassment stick with black color lor. slick looking not bad actually.At first I thought of getting the Red Devil color but Mrs comment i look like Ah Guan and further suggest I shld put on Red color lipstick if I wan it even more matching. !! Overall I think BLACK or WHITE is still the best color for PSP. lol.. cantona.. too bad u aren't coming by my place. if not i can "borrow" ur psp play play abit.. kekeke..No prob Bro, there is alway "Next Time". Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rony1434 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2009 Hi all. Guys please help me out. I am thinking of buying a new PSP having elegant skin soon, So could anyone here please suggest me some websites providing PSP with nice skins? PSP skins Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rony1434 0 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 Hi all Guys i am fed up with my Mp3 player and want to upgrade it with ipod but i want some elegant skin with it so could you please suggest me some websites providing good attractive ipod skins? This will really be appreciated. Ipod skins Share this post Link to post Share on other sites