Cantona7

Psp Or Ipod Classic?

Thks Andy,

Yesterday Nite I went to the Jurong Point 4th flr games shop and they quoted me $329.00 per set w/o anything, and they offer me the latest version 3.71. :good: I will go Pioneer Mall check it up. :good:

Any news whether there will be a new PSP coming out??? :furious:

PSP slim is the latest liao... Now oni got release new colors.

Here's a list of reputable gameshops which you can try calling and compare prices.

Gamescore (GS)

109 North Bridge Road

#05-28A/28B/29 Funan DigitaLife Mall

Singapore 179097

Tel: 68373248

Fax: 68373648

Mega Multimedia (MM)

Opening hours: Noon

1 Jurong West Central 2,

#03-04 Jurong Point Shopping Centre,

Singapore 648886

Tel: 67919355

No.2 Tampines Central 5,

#05-19 Century Square,

Singapore 529509

Tel: 67887555

FunzSquare (MS)

Opening hours: 12PM - 9 PM Daily

Far East Plaza

#02-53

Tel: 68874802

PLAYBOXX aka No Name Shop

Blk 505, Tampines Central 1

#01-329, Singapore 523505

Tel/Fax: 6783 3757

Seow Choon (SC) / Scenic Multimedia

No.2, Tekka Mall, #B1-15,

Singapore 218227

Tel: 6293 4116

Direction: Tekka Mall is further down and across the road from Sim Lim Square. The nearest MRT station should be Little India.

Blk 456, Jurong West Street 41,

#01-726, Singapore 643456

Tel: 65675239

Blk 638, Jurong West Street 61,

Pioneer Mall #02-10,

Singapore 640638

Tel: 6792 1217

Direction: Take bus 243 from Boonlay bus interchange. Alight at the third stop. Pioneer Mall is located across the road.

13/15, Jalan Besar,

Singapore 208790

Tel: 6292 4400

S Powerhouse (SPH)

Opening hours: Slightly after noon.

Blk 505 Tampiness Central 1 #01-349

Tel: 67884644

Direction: From Tampines MRT, head straight down the staircase. On your right is DBS Building (Swensen's), next to it is Pavilion cinema and next is the HDB Tampines Branch Office. Walk past the walkway between Pavilion and HDB. You'll see a pedestrian traffic junction before you. Cross the road and head for the walkway on your right. SPH is just approximately 100m on your right.

Funz Centre

53 ANG MO KIO AVE 3

AMK HUB, #02-08

S(569933)

Singapore

Tel : 64566672

16:9

Online only

Hi Buddy,

Here are some of the colors don knw which one to decide??? :dribble:

pspslimblacklt3.jpg

Traditional Black :sport-smiley-003:

pspslimsilvernf6.jpg

Silver

pspslimwhitebq8.jpg

White (Don knw will get dirty easy) !!

slimredhw8.jpg

Devil Red. My fav !!

of course deep red la....so chio...

Thks Andy, I got my PSP white color liao. Didnt really like the music portion I cannt create different playlist or drag the songs up & down. :lol:

pspslimwhitedm5.jpg

Now have to be veri careful handle it cos white get dirty easily. :jawdrop:

hee...mine is black. all time fav black..wouldn't see the dirt easily next time it gets dirty. :P

:jawdrop::jawdrop::deal:

I thought most girls like Pink color. :P

pspslimpinkyr6.jpg

Edited by Cantona7

lol.. cantona.. too bad u aren't coming by my place. if not i can "borrow" ur psp play play abit.. kekeke..

*haha* i like shocking pink. hb actually agreed to buy any colors i fancy since he knows in the end i will play with it more then him (he is usually too busy to play them..as usual :bangwall: )

but hor the picture of him holding onto a pink psp..think i wanna die of laughter liao woh. so in the end spare him of the embarrassment stick with black color lor. slick looking not bad actually.

At first I thought of getting the Red Devil color but Mrs comment i look like Ah Guan and further suggest I shld put on Red color lipstick if I wan it even more matching. !! :bleah:

Overall I think BLACK or WHITE is still the best color for PSP. :notti:

lol.. cantona.. too bad u aren't coming by my place. if not i can "borrow" ur psp play play abit.. kekeke..

No prob Bro, there is alway "Next Time". :dancingqueen:

Hi all

Guys i am fed up with my Mp3 player and want to upgrade it with ipod but i want some elegant skin with it so could you please suggest me some websites providing good attractive ipod skins?

This will really be appreciated.

Ipod skins