xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 I am looking for special march-in ideas. Common ones are march-in with flowergirls, sing songs, march-in with father.Please share your ideas! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 I am looking for special march-in ideas. Common ones are march-in with flowergirls, sing songs, march-in with father.Please share your ideas! Nowadays, many young couples took crash course in ballroom dancing and danced all the way to the stage for their march-in, quite unique...or act out a scene from korean drama Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 or act out a scene from korean drama which korean drama?? Lovers in paris? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 what about act out a bollywood bhangra scene?lolmust get someone to be the tree wor.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 dotz... mafan leh...call flower girl and guy young to old couple better right? wahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Relacker 1 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 I am looking for special march-in ideas. Common ones are march-in with flowergirls, sing songs, march-in with father.Please share your ideas! xinyi reiko , are you from hwa chong commerce , 95-96 batch??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 what about act out a bollywood bhangra scene?lolmust get someone to be the tree wor.. lol..wah liao.. this idea need many ppl lor.. blanga always got many ppl to dance together.. xinyi reiko , are you from hwa chong commerce , 95-96 batch???Relacker, you see me too high up liao.. Result too lousy, only poly wanted me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 wah liao.. this idea need many ppl lor.. blanga always got many ppl to dance together..u can start to recruit Mr & Mrs Phantom, Mr & Mrs Air and Mr & Mrs katvolutionshd be enuff ppl ba Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 u can start to recruit Mr & Mrs Phantom, Mr & Mrs Air and Mr & Mrs katvolutionshd be enuff ppl ba then i will have flower aunties and uncles.. hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 then i will have flower aunties and uncles.. hahaha..ehh xi mi flower uncles and aunties?? The ang bao we want is very big one hor....but can give you little bit discount...dun charge you too expensive... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 dotz... mafan leh...call flower girl and guy young to old couple better right? wahaha..dude.. long time no see wor.. lol.. in the forum i mean.. heh heh.u can start to recruit Mr & Mrs Phantom, Mr & Mrs Air and Mr & Mrs katvolutionshd be enuff ppl ba yeah.. then fifi is going to be the tree..lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 dude.. long time no see wor.. lol.. in the forum i mean.. heh heh.hehheh.. yapz... long time no see in forum.. wahaha...so who will be the flower uncle and aunites for new couple march in... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 ehh xi mi flower uncles and aunties?? The ang bao we want is very big one hor....but can give you little bit discount...dun charge you too expensive...what stunts can you do? jump over fire ring? or swallow sword?? lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 yeah.. then fifi is going to be the tree..lolgood idea!! but i cant keep still for too long hor what stunts can you do? jump over fire ring? or swallow sword?? loldin know u're looking for circus performances!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 hehheh.. yapz... long time no see in forum.. wahaha...so who will be the flower uncle and aunites for new couple march in... i'm still young. definately not me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites