ahko

Our Home In Jm

Having waited and participated 10 HDB exercises, we finally have a home of our own. :bangwall:

First ID impression...

Living room:

livingrevisehz2.th.jpg

Kitchen:

kitchenrevisedzv8.th.jpg

Having waited and participated 10 HDB exercises, we finally have a home of our own. :dunno:

First ID impression...

Living room:

livingrevisehz2.th.jpg

Kitchen:

kitchenrevisedzv8.th.jpg

1st to spam.. :bangwall:

the drawing is nice.. :bangwall: May I know who is your ID?

1st to spam.. :dunno:

the drawing is nice.. :bangwall: May I know who is your ID?

HomeGuide. :D

These are the initial drawings gotten from my ID, too artistic i found... :D

Will be uploading some tomorrow that will is more realistic. :bangwall:

Wow, the glass backsplash at the sink is nice.. How much your ID quote u? Initially i also requested for the same, but dropped it after i got the quote, i remember its very expensive..

me third to spam :yamseng:

agree with you ahko, the living room looks nice coz it's so sparse

but i don't think it's possible to maintain it once you shift in :yamseng:

Wow, the glass backsplash at the sink is nice.. How much your ID quote u? Initially i also requested for the same, but dropped it after i got the quote, i remember its very expensive..

Yes, indeed expensive, 2 pieces of tempered glass cost $784. Wanted to add the kitchen glass door, but was quoted $1.2K, so decide to go out and source after CNY. Let me know if anyone got lobang... hehehe :yamseng:

More "realistic" feel designs:

foyerkf0.th.jpg

livingdf6.th.jpg

kitchenrevised2bw3.th.jpg

diningcr8.th.jpg

masterrevisedoy4.th.jpg

Final layout is slightly defer from what you see here (no more red!) :(

At last, capentry works going to start this week, hopefully can make it for CNY.

Time to start (maybe this weekend) taking pictures and post the real stuff... :yamseng:

hahahah...APPLE...getting slower and slower isnt it? hahahaha

Juz joking!

me third to spam :yamseng:

agree with you ahko, the living room looks nice coz it's so sparse

but i don't think it's possible to maintain it once you shift in :(

hahahah...APPLE...getting slower and slower isnt it? hahahaha

Juz joking!

hehehe, old liao is like that one

maybe next time i will only spam when the renovation is done :yamseng::(

yo ahko, the new pix are very nice

love the red red living room :(

just realised that ur home is JM..hehe fellow neighbour. really envy 5room flat, so spacious

Hi hi neighbour. :(

Yeah, i really like the spacious living room. :yamseng:

Disappointment is on the bedroom size... and i got a KING size bed :(

hello! who's ur ID frm homeguide? haha.. we engaged the same company.. so nice.. provide u with so many designs..

More "realistic" feel designs:

foyerkf0.th.jpg

livingdf6.th.jpg

At last, capentry works going to start this week, hopefully can make it for CNY.

Time to start (maybe this weekend) taking pictures and post the real stuff... :yamseng:

Hi Ah KO

The first pic is nice, can store lots of things!

Very nice!!

HAPPY

hello! who's ur ID frm homeguide? haha.. we engaged the same company.. so nice.. provide u with so many designs..

Jee Hoe. An ID who will listen to you and provides constructive advices. 8|

Too bad i got tight budget, else will buy all his ideas... haha 8|

Hi Ah KO

The first pic is nice, can store lots of things!

Very nice!!

HAPPY

Haha, that's true but we think it looks like a maze. 8|

ID called to inform that they have started to fix the bedroom wardrobe, time to go over to snap some pictures... :dunno:

Edited by ahko