ahko 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2008 Having waited and participated 10 HDB exercises, we finally have a home of our own. First ID impression...Living room:Kitchen: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Redwyrm 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2008 Having waited and participated 10 HDB exercises, we finally have a home of our own. First ID impression...Living room:Kitchen:1st to spam.. the drawing is nice.. May I know who is your ID? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahko 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2008 1st to spam.. the drawing is nice.. May I know who is your ID?HomeGuide. These are the initial drawings gotten from my ID, too artistic i found... Will be uploading some tomorrow that will is more realistic. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
binzz 10 Report post Posted January 13, 2008 Wow, the glass backsplash at the sink is nice.. How much your ID quote u? Initially i also requested for the same, but dropped it after i got the quote, i remember its very expensive.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 (edited) me third to spam agree with you ahko, the living room looks nice coz it's so sparsebut i don't think it's possible to maintain it once you shift in Edited January 14, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahko 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 Wow, the glass backsplash at the sink is nice.. How much your ID quote u? Initially i also requested for the same, but dropped it after i got the quote, i remember its very expensive..Yes, indeed expensive, 2 pieces of tempered glass cost $784. Wanted to add the kitchen glass door, but was quoted $1.2K, so decide to go out and source after CNY. Let me know if anyone got lobang... hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahko 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 More "realistic" feel designs:Final layout is slightly defer from what you see here (no more red!) At last, capentry works going to start this week, hopefully can make it for CNY.Time to start (maybe this weekend) taking pictures and post the real stuff... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 thanks for all the nice pictures!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 hahahah...APPLE...getting slower and slower isnt it? hahahahaJuz joking!me third to spam agree with you ahko, the living room looks nice coz it's so sparsebut i don't think it's possible to maintain it once you shift in Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 just realised that ur home is JM..hehe fellow neighbour. really envy 5room flat, so spacious Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 hahahah...APPLE...getting slower and slower isnt it? hahahahaJuz joking!hehehe, old liao is like that onemaybe next time i will only spam when the renovation is done yo ahko, the new pix are very nicelove the red red living room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahko 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 just realised that ur home is JM..hehe fellow neighbour. really envy 5room flat, so spaciousHi hi neighbour. Yeah, i really like the spacious living room. Disappointment is on the bedroom size... and i got a KING size bed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 hello! who's ur ID frm homeguide? haha.. we engaged the same company.. so nice.. provide u with so many designs.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 More "realistic" feel designs:At last, capentry works going to start this week, hopefully can make it for CNY.Time to start (maybe this weekend) taking pictures and post the real stuff... Hi Ah KOThe first pic is nice, can store lots of things!Very nice!!HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahko 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2008 (edited) hello! who's ur ID frm homeguide? haha.. we engaged the same company.. so nice.. provide u with so many designs..Jee Hoe. An ID who will listen to you and provides constructive advices. Too bad i got tight budget, else will buy all his ideas... haha Hi Ah KOThe first pic is nice, can store lots of things!Very nice!!HAPPYHaha, that's true but we think it looks like a maze. ID called to inform that they have started to fix the bedroom wardrobe, time to go over to snap some pictures... Edited January 16, 2008 by ahko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites