LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 of course must pay la. but there was discount la. as i said my hb settled the bill so i didnt know how many % discount. ok la, dun ned to know la. so u stay there for two days jus sleep ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 ok la, dun ned to know la. so u stay there for two days jus sleep ah?we went massage and spa. hahaha. then visited raffles hotel LV cos just opposite swissotel. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 we went massage and spa. hahaha. then visited raffles hotel LV cos just opposite swissotel. hotel got massage & spa mus be ex ...oh ya talk bout tat LV@raffles hotel i fully paid my LV bag , the sales haven call me ..... been waiting since b4 xmas, tat model out of stock , sooo long wait one ah....i wonder shld i postpone my honeyMoon, and stay at hotel in singapore like u go spa & message & shopping, but if in singapore i still feel the stress leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 hotel got massage & spa mus be ex ...oh ya talk bout tat LV@raffles hotel i fully paid my LV bag , the sales haven call me ..... been waiting since b4 xmas, tat model out of stock , sooo long wait one ah....i wonder shld i postpone my honeyMoon, and stay at hotel in singapore like u go spa & message & shopping, but if in singapore i still feel the stress lehmassage and spa to relax mah. for the past few weeks, we didnt have enough sleep lor. then you call LV and ask them lor. spore is very sianz leh. nothing to do much. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 massage and spa to relax mah. for the past few weeks, we didnt have enough sleep lor. then you call LV and ask them lor. spore is very sianz leh. nothing to do much. i tot when the stock is in, they will immediately call me KOAZyalar, u using the hotel massage & spa ah? mus costly hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 i tot when the stock is in, they will immediately call me KOAZyalar, u using the hotel massage & spa ah? mus costly hormaybe business is too good liao and forget lor. ya. we went for massage and spa. i suggested this to my hb. hahaha. my hb is afraid of itchy. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 maybe business is too good liao and forget lor. ya. we went for massage and spa. i suggested this to my hb. hahaha. my hb is afraid of itchy. wowlau ... i pay 1st one leh! fully paid somemore.. tomorrow i call them!go for couple massage u beside him, he feel more at ease. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 wowlau ... i pay 1st one leh! fully paid somemore.. tomorrow i call them!go for couple massage u beside him, he feel more at ease.if i were you, i wont pay unless i get the thing. in general speaking, once $$$ is out then difficult to take back. i dont prefer LV to reserve bags for me cos i must choose then buy. if reserve then cant choose liao leh. i dont know. beside, massage and spa we also went to dine at raffles hotel. just enjoy lor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Roflmaoxz 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 Thanks, korea for sharing. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cornetto 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2008 korea, can post pics of ur ballroom & march in? thanks for sharing... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2008 korea, can post pics of ur ballroom & march in? thanks for sharing...hi. i will post the photos once ready. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted January 30, 2008 hi, i'm going to update more AD photos! just got my albums today! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted January 30, 2008 wedding favours Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted January 30, 2008 more more! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted January 30, 2008 more more!erm, the rest of the photos have our faces leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites