vowsh 1 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 Whoa nice place you got...its looks almsot brand new even without renoHow did you manage to reduce the quote?WOW, cut by 4xxx is alot. Did you overlay the toilets? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
silver88 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 WOW, cut by 4xxx is alot. Did you overlay the toilets?Toilet , hack... plus change door position...How i reduce my quote .. kenneth give some idea to reduce the reno .. like reuse kitchen cabinet and he would made it nicer etc... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
silver88 0 Report post Posted January 20, 2008 Went with K to select tile.. posting tile soon ... Very sad only can select tile near $2.80.... those $4 - $10 cannot select...Posting Pic Soon.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vowsh 1 Report post Posted January 20, 2008 Went with K to select tile.. posting tile soon ... Very sad only can select tile near $2.80.... those $4 - $10 cannot select...Posting Pic Soon..Where did K bring u to select? Can select $3.50 one coz he quoted mine $2.80. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
silver88 0 Report post Posted January 20, 2008 Same place one la .. SBH loh.. $3.5 loh ... i see some top-end one , cannot select .. i see from forum some ID from Ideal hse allow their customer to select top end one ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vowsh 1 Report post Posted January 20, 2008 Same place one la .. SBH loh.. $3.5 loh ... i see some top-end one , cannot select .. i see from forum some ID from Ideal hse allow their customer to select top end one ... So long the tiles match your theme ok lor. I also choose those $3.5 ones. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
silver88 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 master bedroom toilet tilemaster bedroom toilet floorCommon bedroom toilet tileCommon bedroom toilet floorKitchen Floor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vowsh 1 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 master bedroom toilet tilemaster bedroom toilet floorCommon bedroom toilet tileCommon bedroom toilet floorKitchen FloorMy MRB toliet floor same as yours.Btw, your quote wiring & installation of PLC lights? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sunzhi 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 hi silver,nice place you gt there and only 3 years... the condition looks pretty good. btw, wats the color of the master toilet tiles? black with floral design? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
silver88 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 hi silver,nice place you gt there and only 3 years... the condition looks pretty good. btw, wats the color of the master toilet tiles? black with floral design? Thanks Sunzhi .. Yes Master Toilet is floral one..vowsh , same uh.. i take all tiles K recommend.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 Hi SILVERYou really gonna hack everything?Seem to me it is good condition...But anyway...hope to see your new renovating house!!HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
silver88 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 Hi SILVERYou really gonna hack everything?Seem to me it is good condition...But anyway...hope to see your new renovating house!!HAPPYNo Choice . I have a fussy wife. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aH_gUAn 1 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 ah_guan ... answer is 345...Mine is a 3 year flat...Applefreak thanks for the compliment, I also attracted to the view.. .. But what skywolf say is correct, HDB have plan .. the view may not be long ... but as far as i am concerned , enjoy first think later...Just come back from Ideal Hse ... Price reduced ......See this blog .. see how Kenneth do my house.....hahaDid u pay any COV? Cos i think i recieved a leaflet on the unit few weeks back asking us to go for a open hse to view the unitThen a few days later they indicate that unit is sold @ a very high price Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
silver88 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 (edited) Did u pay any COV? Cos i think i recieved a leaflet on the unit few weeks back asking us to go for a open hse to view the unitThen a few days later they indicate that unit is sold @ a very high priceMy block? i bought my unit in Aug/Sep periodI pay COV of cse la... nowaday cfm need cash one mah Edited January 22, 2008 by silver88 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aH_gUAn 1 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 My block? i bought my unit in Aug/Sep periodI pay COV of cse la... nowaday cfm need cash one mahHmm,,, then it shld be a different unit thenSo $345k is with COV already? I just trying to find out the market rate for hse in our area nia =pHope u dun mind Share this post Link to post Share on other sites