silver88 0 Report post Posted January 12, 2008 (edited) Silver88 BlogHi, Before My ID Renovate , I post my current home condition.... Exterior Edited March 12, 2008 by silver88 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
silver88 0 Report post Posted January 12, 2008 masterbedroomChanges to be made = Wardobe at windows area , TV Console KitchenChanges to be made = HACK , everything gone .... Study roomChanges to be made = Wardobe at windows areaThirdBedroomChanges to be made = Shelf and drawers at windows areaDoor Area Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aH_gUAn 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2008 Me staying in the same estate as u le...How much did u buy this unit for? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted January 12, 2008 Spam spam... *checks if Applefreak had chop liaoz bo*Welcome to Renotalk! I got lotsa tips and ideas from here... am sure they'll help you somewhat. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 13, 2008 hehehe yesterday was a busy day for meso spamming now silver88, the view from your bedroom window is goodsometimes i wish i had looked harder before hastily committing to my current nestthere's no view to speak of at my place Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2008 Yah. The unit has a nice view, hard to find nowadays. But then, in the next few yrs down the road, hdb may have some plans for it... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
silver88 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2008 ah_guan ... answer is 345...Mine is a 3 year flat...Applefreak thanks for the compliment, I also attracted to the view.. .. But what skywolf say is correct, HDB have plan .. the view may not be long ... but as far as i am concerned , enjoy first think later...Just come back from Ideal Hse ... Price reduced ......See this blog .. see how Kenneth do my house.....haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kathleenkhor 0 Report post Posted January 13, 2008 ah_guan ... answer is 345...Mine is a 3 year flat...Applefreak thanks for the compliment, I also attracted to the view.. .. But what skywolf say is correct, HDB have plan .. the view may not be long ... but as far as i am concerned , enjoy first think later...Just come back from Ideal Hse ... Price reduced ......See this blog .. see how Kenneth do my house.....hahaWelcome to renotalk.. me too juz moved to Punggol a week ago!! U bought a resale unit? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vowsh 1 Report post Posted January 13, 2008 ah_guan ... answer is 345...Mine is a 3 year flat...Applefreak thanks for the compliment, I also attracted to the view.. .. But what skywolf say is correct, HDB have plan .. the view may not be long ... but as far as i am concerned , enjoy first think later...Just come back from Ideal Hse ... Price reduced ......See this blog .. see how Kenneth do my house.....hahaCool..so reduced from how much to current? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
silver88 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 Welcome to renotalk.. me too juz moved to Punggol a week ago!! U bought a resale unit?yes 3-yr resale flat...Cool..so reduced from how much to current?down by 4.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kathleenkhor 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 yes 3-yr resale flat...down by 4.... wow..din know there could be a 3-year resale unit..must be quite new then Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
silver88 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 wow..din know there could be a 3-year resale unit..must be quite new thenu see the picture and see whether is new boh lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kathleenkhor 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 u see the picture and see whether is new boh lori saw the kitchen..looks new leh. can keep the skeleton and replace the door n counter top..is it big enuf for island? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
silver88 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2008 i saw the kitchen..looks new leh. can keep the skeleton and replace the door n counter top..is it big enuf for island?Top Remain ... Bottom Hack.. Not enough for a island...Anyway , we dun like Island ..hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kajua 1 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 Whoa nice place you got...its looks almsot brand new even without renoHow did you manage to reduce the quote? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites