I had chanced upon Freespace's website (www.freespace.com.sg). Very impressed but before I make an appointment to see them, I would like to garner comments abt this place. Tks.

Im meeting them 2molo for a 1st meeting.. will post the outcome.

they have another arm called intent pte ltd. Their design are v cool and quirky, alot of customised carpentry as well. From wat i gather, prepare for a very expensive quote

GULP!

nvrm la..jus go and compare lo..... Intent pte Ltd ..sounds familair... Retz N Relax under them too ?

jus went for my appointment at Freespace.Overall first impression was 8/10.... listen to all my wants and will be drafting a layout and a 3D of his idea for my flat and together wif a quotation....

Will be reporting again... Cant wait to see his designs though.. :furious:

3d draft for free?

Ya i ask him "free ah" then he say its a kind of service to every customers tat walks thru their door worr... then since its like tat i dun mind looking at his prposals lor.

I say then u guys will be ex lor.. keep saying must be done within my budget, then he say Budget planning to reno is oso their forte wor... so jus wait and see.

Ya i ask him "free ah" then he say its a kind of service to every customers tat walks thru their door worr... then since its like tat i dun mind looking at his prposals lor.

I say then u guys will be ex lor.. keep saying must be done within my budget, then he say Budget planning to reno is oso their forte wor... so jus wait and see.

Any updates?