kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 24, 2008 yo kingzkong, can ask what is the lever thing at your stove area?looks like it's attached to the wall lever thing??Haha think u mistaken liao lah, that is the glass panel without the glass on top of my sink neh... look at the 2nd pic. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 24, 2008 lever thing??Haha think u mistaken liao lah, that is the glass panel without the glass on top of my sink neh... look at the 2nd pic. early in the morning crossed-eye lehso blur me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 24, 2008 early in the morning crossed-eye lehso blur me Hee perhaps ur mind not in SG Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 24, 2008 (edited) Ha I have gd news today...My ID auto let me choose another colour as I dun like present one. He absorb the extra cost wor, a bit pai seh leh. Hee think he also dun think the colours match...This is the present colour, will be changing a colour more greyish...Lightings done today, carpentry almost....Juz cant wait to show some unfinished works.... My altar table half done.... Glass on both side on the way...TV console n feature wall... shd be dark glasses sliding door... hee cant rem leh...Bomb shelter feature wall... upcoming dark mirror on those wooden lobangs...Black strips r the protection sheets. The glass, designed by..............................ME. Edited January 24, 2008 by kingzkong Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 24, 2008 (edited) coming up fast and furious not my mind not here lah, only my heart flew early nia Edited January 24, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 24, 2008 coming up fast and furious not my mind not here lah, only my heart flew early nia Haha thks for visiting my t-blog. 'Yi Lu Shun Feng' for ur trip har. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 24, 2008 (edited) thanks thankswill take some pix and share when i'm back Edited January 24, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 Hey folks, carpentry works done today. Plumbling works shd be up aft I left.Another coat of paints, n washing tmlw.Final touch up on Thurs.Hope everything smooth smooth..... !! time for pic of the day... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 Hi KINGMe too late to spam here?Wow...your house really nice!You only have L box?HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 Hi KINGMe too late to spam here?Wow...your house really nice!You only have L box?HAPPYNo lah got false ceiling at foyer n window area leh...but its those closed up without lights out eh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 very nicely done up~!!! Nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 very nicely done up~!!! Nice!Yeh thks!Hopefully will be nicer 2molo with a new colour paint.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 30, 2008 got pix of your newly painted place?love your tall cabinet in the kitchen, makes me gian for one too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 got pix of your newly painted place?love your tall cabinet in the kitchen, makes me gian for one too Hey welcome back apple, enjoy huh... Hmm saw my newly paint today... Too dull leh... haiz guess I have to swallow it anyway... Still trying to convince myself dun be too picky lor haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 31, 2008 Time for shower..... MBR toilet...Storage heater in common toilet...Kitchen sink 'hammer' tap... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites