kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 Haiz... a bit sian leh... juz went up yesterday n saw my new paint... not so satisfy... not so nice as what I expect... except for my son's room in blue...My dark grey too dark... light grey too light.... both grey doesnt match...Rooms too yellow...hopefully will look more impressive after the 2nd coat..... Dinning area... upcoming feature wall in white on the rightLiving room....sorry for the poor imageMy altar table will be on this wall...MBR... colour chosen by my ID...The only colour I am happy with... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
arcturuz 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 Did you feedback to your ID about the outcome of your paint?Got check which paint they use? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2008 Did you feedback to your ID about the outcome of your paint?Got check which paint they use?bo bian leh... me choose them myself...now only hope that it will look better after 2nd coat lor...Hmm... ya hor think tmlw must go n check did they use the correct colour code bo... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted January 16, 2008 wah...can move in liao!!congrats! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2008 wah...can move in liao!!congrats!Haven lah, still got lightings, bathroom accessories, carpentry works then 2nd coat of painting... then washing, cleaning...plus gate, doors, furniture, deco...Seems like still got a long way to go leh, congrate me later ya Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted January 16, 2008 Haven lah, still got lightings, bathroom accessories, carpentry works then 2nd coat of painting... then washing, cleaning...plus gate, doors, furniture, deco...Seems like still got a long way to go leh, congrate me later ya all these are small jobs - very fast one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2008 all these are small jobs - very fast one.Aiyah minor minor jobs also headache neh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Felix 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 hey bro ... your flat nicely done ... i waiting to see the pics of your feature wall Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2008 hey bro ... your flat nicely done ... i waiting to see the pics of your feature wall Haha thks....Me too cant wait to see my carpentry works !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 Went up today aftn and was surprise to see that my window grills were up... Ask ID abt it this morn but he say will arrange, but yet the grills r up liao he also dunno Was struggling with the colour initially. Juz becoz both me n my wife dun like our grills to be in brown, we chose silver. But as the HDB windows r in brown, we really cant imagine what will be the outlook then, but still we 'dare dare' go ahead with the silver....Luckily.... they look good! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 Carpentry works started today....So excited, hopefully wed can post some nice pic here...The mess.......Top cabinet r a wasted as the beam is too protrude for them make any storage space.... Laminate design for most of my living room, but main colour in white... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 Kitchen cabinet was up today, except for the solid top n the tall unit glass...a simple box up to hide the pipes.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 now can move in liao!!!! hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kingzkong 0 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 now can move in liao!!!! heheheHee MaCe u really kajiao huh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 23, 2008 yo kingzkong, can ask what is the lever thing at your stove area?looks like it's attached to the wall Share this post Link to post Share on other sites