Air 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 meaning nobody dare to challenge lor.. kat, yours is pasir ris right? who's your MP? It's either nobody dare to challenge or area not worth challenging...mine belongs to the latter Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 ar ber den?!? u think MP job so easy de meh?? They have to entertain bo liao ppl like me and help us solve our bo liao problem one leh....otherwise, get so high pay sit there do nothing and wait for the estate to build itself meh?!?! means also walkover lar....like mine.....but u heng....u got free paper.... meaning nobody dare to challenge lor.. Errr.. That was in Toa Payoh... Now that I am in Pasir Ris, different leh.. Last time in Toa Payoh, I don't remember seeing any newspapers one leh.. When did the free newspaper start? Only like this year?? kat, yours is pasir ris right? who's your MP? It's either nobody dare to challenge or area not worth challenging...mine belongs to the latter Yup.. Now is Pasir Ris lor.. I don't know who my MP is.. Is it important? Anyway, I am still happy with my current MP, no matter who lar.. Btw, when is the time to post vote? Once how many years? This year have anot? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 Errr.. That was in Toa Payoh... Now that I am in Pasir Ris, different leh.. Last time in Toa Payoh, I don't remember seeing any newspapers one leh.. When did the free newspaper start? Only like this year?? oh so it's confirmed that walkover areas no free papers cos they dun bother ar?!? arr....kns one leh no leh......when i was still staying with my parents at Chua chu kang, we also got free papers one....but that area can vote..... hmm.....i think my theory is quite confirmed....basket... Errr.. That was in Toa Payoh... Now that I am in Pasir Ris, different leh.. Last time in Toa Payoh, I don't remember seeing any newspapers one leh.. When did the free newspaper start? Only like this year?? Yup.. Now is Pasir Ris lor.. I don't know who my MP is.. Is it important? Anyway, I am still happy with my current MP, no matter who lar.. Btw, when is the time to post vote? Once how many years? This year have anot? Not once every year or once every 4 years de meh?!? I nvr vote before in my life so i nvr keep track leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 Errr.. That was in Toa Payoh... Now that I am in Pasir Ris, different leh.. Last time in Toa Payoh, I don't remember seeing any newspapers one leh.. When did the free newspaper start? Only like this year?? Yup.. Now is Pasir Ris lor.. I don't know who my MP is.. Is it important? Anyway, I am still happy with my current MP, no matter who lar.. Btw, when is the time to post vote? Once how many years? This year have anot? wah liao.. you got paper also no use leh.. when election you also dunno.. oh so it's confirmed that walkover areas no free papers cos they dun bother ar?!? arr....kns one leh no leh......when i was still staying with my parents at Chua chu kang, we also got free papers one....but that area can vote..... hmm.....i think my theory is quite confirmed....basket... Not once every year or once every 4 years de meh?!? I nvr vote before in my life so i nvr keep track leh rubbish lah.. your area and my area same leh.. i got how come you dont have?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 wah liao.. you got paper also no use leh.. when election you also dunno.. rubbish lah.. your area and my area same leh.. i got how come you dont have?? your area under bukit panjang...my area under holland/bukit timah leh....so stupid de right?!? imagine so near nia but we belong to 2 different gang.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 your area under bukit panjang...my area under holland/bukit timah leh....so stupid de right?!? imagine so near nia but we belong to 2 different gang.... wah so drama one ah.. but then again.. results is the same be it walkover or got voting. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 wah so drama one ah.. but then again.. results is the same be it walkover or got voting. ya i find it very crappy.... You are right! The swimming pool banner that announced one to be built in bt panjang had mysteriously disappeared after the election was over. Very xian shi.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 ya i find it very crappy.... You are right! The swimming pool banner that announced one to be built in bt panjang had mysteriously disappeared after the election was over. Very xian shi.... that time got govt surveyor came and do survey, said that will have swimming pool leh.. then RT got a thread also say got swimming pool also.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2008 Morning gers.. Just came in to office.. Just seen the doctor and she gave me stronger antibiotics.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2008 Morning gers.. Just came in to office.. Just seen the doctor and she gave me stronger antibiotics.. morning... haiz.. every day sure got bad news.. citibank axing 50k ppl.. Air, your newspaper no hope liao lah.. our town council took our money to go invest those stupid bonds.. already in deep ****.. no time to bother abt your newspaper.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2008 morning... haiz.. every day sure got bad news.. citibank axing 50k ppl.. Air, your newspaper no hope liao lah.. our town council took our money to go invest those stupid bonds.. already in deep ****.. no time to bother abt your newspaper.. Wah... 50k? Alot leh.. Air is in which bank? She is not affected? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2008 Wah... 50k? Alot leh.. Air is in which bank? She is not affected? you hope she affected ah.. ask like that.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2008 you hope she affected ah.. ask like that.. No ar.. I don't mean that.. What I am trying to say is, alot of banks already ganna.. And we are talking about major banks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2008 No ar.. I don't mean that.. What I am trying to say is, alot of banks already ganna.. And we are talking about major banks.. dont worry lah.. she will be alright.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 18, 2008 Wah... 50k? Alot leh.. Air is in which bank? She is not affected? morning! no lar me not affected........yet......*cross fingers* me not in ****ty bank...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites