Air 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 have to clear what.. else newspaper stack outside.. confirm whole world knows you not at home.. eh if that so.. good lor.. i dont want late night ppl came and knock my door.. next time you qn the kid that sell pens to you.. we don't order newspaper so still ok...it's just that the flyers are really a nuisance... i dun wana talk so much to her...it's not kid ar...more like teenager...imagine 10pm liao...my neighbours all closed door liao...then sudenly the stupid girl shout so loud HELLO at our doorstep...i told my hubby wah lau....xia si wo le.....wait got heart attack Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 we don't order newspaper so still ok...it's just that the flyers are really a nuisance... i dun wana talk so much to her...it's not kid ar...more like teenager...imagine 10pm liao...my neighbours all closed door liao...then sudenly the stupid girl shout so loud HELLO at our doorstep...i told my hubby wah lau....xia si wo le.....wait got heart attack eh you dont have Today newpaper meh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 eh you dont have Today newpaper meh?? dun have leh...u mean your area got ppl distribute copies to you all one ar?! maybe my area too ulu, no such privilege....even birds also dun want go there sh it one..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 dun have leh...u mean your area got ppl distribute copies to you all one ar?! maybe my area too ulu, no such privilege....even birds also dun want go there sh it one..... My area also have My Paper & also Today.. I thought all flats in Singapore have? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 (edited) dun have leh...u mean your area got ppl distribute copies to you all one ar?! maybe my area too ulu, no such privilege....even birds also dun want go there sh it one..... yaya.. ever since i bought the house.. there is always Today newspaper.. then got to trouble my PIL to help us to kio the newspapers before we move in.. got privilege what... got ppl sell muffins and pens.. Edited November 17, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 My area also have My Paper & also Today.. I thought all flats in Singapore have? wah so good ar?!? mine dun have leh....sometimes wana read but to wrestle and fight with the the crowd in raffles place....very sian... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 My area also have My Paper & also Today.. I thought all flats in Singapore have? My paper i dont have.. i usually picked up at mrt station. But I also thought every flats have Today?? last time i stayed with my parents also have.. that time i thought maybe because is condo then management made special arrangement.. until i gotten my flat.. then I am surprised that Today newspapers are also given. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 yaya.. ever since i bought the house.. there is always Today newspaper.. then got to trouble my PIL to help us to kio the newspapers before we move in.. got privilege what... got ppl sell muffins and pens.. For my side, if they put 1 day, and you never pick it up, they won't put the next day.. That time when I went HK, I only saw 1 set of papers ourside our door.. wah so good ar?!? mine dun have leh....sometimes wana read but to wrestle and fight with the the crowd in raffles place....very sian... You come so late, how to get ur hands on the papers? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 yaya.. ever since i bought the house.. there is always Today newspaper.. then got to trouble my PIL to help us to kio the newspapers before we move in.. got privilege what... got ppl sell muffins and pens.. I'd rather trade in the pens and muffins for MY PAPER and TODAY....at least they're free..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 My paper i dont have.. i usually picked up at mrt station. But I also thought every flats have Today?? last time i stayed with my parents also have.. that time i thought maybe because is condo then management made special arrangement.. until i gotten my flat.. then I am surprised that Today newspapers are also given. I don't like to read Today.. I prefer My Paper.. Dunno why leh.. I feel that Today abit boring leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 You come so late, how to get ur hands on the papers? good qn leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 I don't like to read Today.. I prefer My Paper.. Dunno why leh.. I feel that Today abit boring leh.. My paper got gossips what.. haha.. if can i will flip both lah.. i wont bring Today newspaper to work.. because my hubby wants to read it when he comes back.. if morning got 5 mins to spare, i will flip to see anything interesting.. then my office is stacked with My paper Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 My paper got gossips what.. haha.. if can i will flip both lah.. i wont bring Today newspaper to work.. because my hubby wants to read it when he comes back.. if morning got 5 mins to spare, i will flip to see anything interesting.. then my office is stacked with My paper True also lar.. Today got more world news.. My Paper not much news.. Mostly local news nia.. Cham ar, I think the medicine is making me drowsy..Zzzz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 True also lar.. Today got more world news.. My Paper not much news.. Mostly local news nia.. Cham ar, I think the medicine is making me drowsy..Zzzz... u all zhen xin fu, got my paper and today at your door step everyday....me have to fight with crowd to get my daily dose of free news.... My paper is more light hearted....but i find that everytime i get to the chinese section, i will close the papers.......... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 u all zhen xin fu, got my paper and today at your door step everyday....me have to fight with crowd to get my daily dose of free news.... My paper is more light hearted....but i find that everytime i get to the chinese section, i will close the papers.......... Xinfu meh? I don't really read one.. Coz I normally sleep in the car from home to office.. And I don't want my hands black black.. You cannot read chinese meh? The chinese section got many gossips to read one.. Nice!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites