Phantom

Housewarming Invite

the stuff i mentioned lor...my christmas tree is in the electrical riser outside my home :P

no lar....i plan to throw away the mops liao...i changed a lot of mops but still couldn't find my dream mop until the current one i bought....:P

ask you all....u all have residential line at home?

yaya i have the same thinking as you on the bang sai jua...dun wana do business halfway then realise nothing to wipe...:P

Err i dun really wana put anything on my top shelves of my WIW cos must climb up and down....v ma huan...

I got residential line.. Mine is like Xinyi's once, tied to the broadband..

ok....i confirm changing liao.....very sim tia to pay 40 over dollars for nothing every quarter

quite surprise for me to hear that you have a normal residential line leh.. i thought young couples refine having that. because i do know some that doesnt have phone at home.

try to compare price.. and see got any promo at the same time renew your broadband contract lor..

quite surprise for me to hear that you have a normal residential line leh.. i thought young couples refine having that. because i do know some that doesnt have phone at home.

try to compare price.. and see got any promo at the same time renew your broadband contract lor..

I didn't want one too but I'm used to calling my grandma every night so might as well get a residential line....and at home, i dun monitor my hp one....:P

oooo i see.. but miss calls can call back what.. :P

erm by the time i call back maybe too late le....residential line is for my family to reach me one...my friends don't call my home phone....

my family dont even rem my house tel lor.. all call my hp.. :bangwall:

:rofl: then your phone line wasted leh....

recently keep having those filipinos knocking on our door selling muffins....we don't dare to buy from them cos suddenly pop out of nowhere........

:rofl: then your phone line wasted leh....

recently keep having those filipinos knocking on our door selling muffins....we don't dare to buy from them cos suddenly pop out of nowhere........

ya lor.. thank god no need to pay anything extra.. but for personal reasons i got to have it.. :bangwall:

eh.. got such things?? :jawdrop: if me i also wont buy lor.. later eat liao LS how.. :bangwall:

ya lor.. thank god no need to pay anything extra.. but for personal reasons i got to have it.. :bangwall:

eh.. got such things?? :jawdrop: if me i also wont buy lor.. later eat liao LS how.. :bangwall:

ya lor...i also duno where they got their muffins from...my hubby almost bought some that time cos he knew i like muffins....heng i stopped him in time.....and filipinos lor....fishy fishy leh...they came 2 times liao....each time same thing....their muffins not cheap also....

then yest night got those students doing "charity" shouted one very loud HELLO outside our door...gave me a fright sia.....need to shout so loud meh?!? We not deaf leh :rolleyes:

selling one pen $10......also duno whether it's for real or not....my house there alot of funny ppl come knocking door one :bangwall:

ya lor...i also duno where they got their muffins from...my hubby almost bought some that time cos he knew i like muffins....heng i stopped him in time.....and filipinos lor....fishy fishy leh...they came 2 times liao....each time same thing....their muffins not cheap also....

then yest night got those students doing "charity" shouted one very loud HELLO outside our door...gave me a fright sia.....need to shout so loud meh?!? We not deaf leh :rolleyes:

selling one pen $10......also duno whether it's for real or not....my house there alot of funny ppl come knocking door one :bangwall:

your estate very happening leh.. got ppl sell muffins and pens.. maybe next time you no need to step out the house and got ppl sell you meals liao.. can choose dishes somemore.. :notti:

:bangwall: i where dare to eat their meals?!? :bangwall:

ya everyday when we came home from work, sure got alot of flyers stuck at our door one....very pissed...mostly property agents....feel like calling them to ask them to stop wasting paper and slotting into our gates....very irritating...

and my downstairs, the ice cream truck without fail will come one....:notti:

but frankly, i also duno where these ppl come from.....and some more....do charity will still knock door at 10pm one meh?!?!

:bangwall: i where dare to eat their meals?!? :bangwall:

ya everyday when we came home from work, sure got alot of flyers stuck at our door one....very pissed...mostly property agents....feel like calling them to ask them to stop wasting paper and slotting into our gates....very irritating...

and my downstairs, the ice cream truck without fail will come one....:notti:

but frankly, i also duno where these ppl come from.....and some more....do charity will still knock door at 10pm one meh?!?!

:rofl:

indeed happening.. i also have flyers but is once a while kind... must be my area too expensive.. now no ppl want to buy.. :lol:

i nv have anyone knocking our door leh.. :dunno: how come your area so happening one?? issit your area more quiet.. then easier to do things without getting caught??

:rofl:

indeed happening.. i also have flyers but is once a while kind... must be my area too expensive.. now no ppl want to buy.. :lol:

i nv have anyone knocking our door leh.. :dunno: how come your area so happening one?? issit your area more quiet.. then easier to do things without getting caught??

we have alot lor....that time went europe, we asked his parents to come up once in a while to help us clear, if not, ppl know we not at home...:bangwall:

maybe your floor too high....maybe your downstairs neighbours all kena but they all reject the sales man....by the time he reached 10th floor, i think he would have given up....:rofl:

i also duno why my area got so many ppl come knocking :bangwall:

i find the $10 pen sibey ridiculous and the muffin filipino subey suspicious....

we have alot lor....that time went europe, we asked his parents to come up once in a while to help us clear, if not, ppl know we not at home...:bangwall:

maybe your floor too high....maybe your downstairs neighbours all kena but they all reject the sales man....by the time he reached 10th floor, i think he would have given up....:rofl:

i also duno why my area got so many ppl come knocking :bangwall:

i find the $10 pen sibey ridiculous and the muffin filipino subey suspicious....

have to clear what.. else newspaper stack outside.. confirm whole world knows you not at home..

eh if that so.. good lor.. i dont want late night ppl came and knock my door.. :curse:

next time you qn the kid that sell pens to you.. :notti: