Phantom

Housewarming Invite

bo bian leh.. was at AYE... then halfway through damm painful.. having cold sweat liao.. unable to wait until reach home.. :bangwall:

then reach home.. also nv sleep well.. my left hand suddenly feels numb.. wah liao scare me.. quickly to lie on the bed.. tummy like washing machine that nite..

but then next day dinner.. i continue to eat curry fish head.. :bangwall:

aiyoh then u feeling better now?

I knocked away my storeoom, and changed it to merged with my MBR, which in turn, becomes part of my WIW.. I need that area coz I changed it to connect to my MBR's toilet after I changed the location of my toilet's door.

Abit chim.. Housewarming, you come, and I will let you know.. :notti::notti:

ya indeed abit chim :bangwall:

u no storeroom then all those japalang stuff u put where??

i also dont want to buy too much mop. i nv keep mop stuffs in storeroom.. dont want my storeroom to be dampness.. i bought those removable ones.. meaning 1 stick can attached multiply things - clothes hanger, mop, brush, sponge.. Then those removable ones got little hangers attached.. i will hang on the windows, else keep in kitchen cabinate.

can lah.. sunday i even ate bar chor mee.. :bangwall: crazy me.. :bangwall:

i also dont want to buy too much mop. i nv keep mop stuffs in storeroom.. dont want my storeroom to be dampness.. i bought those removable ones.. meaning 1 stick can attached multiply things - clothes hanger, mop, brush, sponge.. Then those removable ones got little hangers attached.. i will hang on the windows, else keep in kitchen cabinate.

can lah.. sunday i even ate bar chor mee.. :bangwall: crazy me.. :bangwall:

i dun wana have too many mops too...will cluster my bathroom...that's why i've been in search of my dream mop....:notti:

ya crazy you 8|

ya indeed abit chim :bangwall:

u no storeroom then all those japalang stuff u put where??

What japalang things you refering to? Hmm.. We only have a small tall cupboard, to put put mop sticks in.. And pails.. plus those bottles of detergent, floor cleaners etc.. Vaccum cleaner, mian qiang can put in, although we just put it in the laundry room now. Btw, the laundry room is the empty room currently, which is our future kid's room.. LOL. :P:P

hmm....my storeroom is already very full now liao....i also duno why :bangwall:

those mops and detergent i put all in the bathroom.....my house like lack of space to store things sia...:bangwall:

Wah lao, I thought I am the auntie who bought extra items to store at home one? How come, end up, you are the one who dont have space? Even if I stock up 6 rolls of toilet paper, 3 bottles of detergent, 3 bottles of bathing foams, also enoguh space leh..

Space management!!!! :sport-smiley-003:

we put our pails inside the cabinate under the kitchen sink. we only have 2 pails nia.. some detergents will put there also.. toilet washing ones will put in the toilet. those newly buy ones will put in a box and placed in the store room.

my guest room still have 2 ti lams.. dunno how to get ride of that.. Vaccum cleaner i also put there. and of course my mj table and chairs..

Wah lao, I thought I am the auntie who bought extra items to store at home one? How come, end up, you are the one who dont have space? Even if I stock up 6 rolls of toilet paper, 3 bottles of detergent, 3 bottles of bathing foams, also enoguh space leh..

ehh y u stock up so many??!? war coming??!? :notti:

but actually i also like to stock up on toilet paper one :P

I also very puzzled....my 2 big luggages already took up alot of space and all the guo da li stuff like pails, towels, tea cups etc etc also sleeping inside my storeroom....duno can dispose them or not?? very din day...:bangwall:

what you put inside??

i dont have any shelvings in my storeroom lor.. till now lazy to buy.. :bangwall: i still have spaces. inside got a xmas tree, left over paints, luggage bags as well as those household things..

dont buy too many unnecessary things lah.. like 5 mops.. wah liao.. :bangwall:

ehh y u stock up so many??!? war coming??!? :notti:

but actually i also like to stock up on toilet paper one :P

I also very puzzled....my 2 big luggages already took up alot of space and all the guo da li stuff like pails, towels, tea cups etc etc also sleeping inside my storeroom....duno can dispose them or not?? very din day...:bangwall:

Alot meh? Sometimes, got offer for twin packs mah.. So, buy lor. Then zun zun we still got 1 bottle unopened at home. :D:D

Our toilet paper finishes super fast.. No choice.. I don't want to pang sai halfway then realized that I run out of toilet paper.. :bleah:

Our guo da li items, all in our WIW.. The top shelving is to store big items, like bedsheets, luggages etc..

How come you everything throw into the storeroom? Your house, no other places to store items liao meh? Like Xinyi, my toilet papers and bathroom items, all in the cabinet under my vanity table..

I agree.. space management!!

Alot meh? Sometimes, got offer for twin packs mah.. So, buy lor. Then zun zun we still got 1 bottle unopened at home. :D:D

Our toilet paper finishes super fast.. No choice.. I don't want to pang sai halfway then realized that I run out of toilet paper.. :bleah:

Our guo da li items, all in our WIW.. The top shelving is to store big items, like bedsheets, luggages etc..

How come you everything throw into the storeroom? Your house, no other places to store items liao meh? Like Xinyi, my toilet papers and bathroom items, all in the cabinet under my vanity table..

haha.. my hubby also take note off twin packs offer.. :lol:

thank got i dont have much guo da li items.. can packed nicely and put in wardrobe.

Edited by xinyi_reiko

what you put inside??

i dont have any shelvings in my storeroom lor.. till now lazy to buy.. :bangwall: i still have spaces. inside got a xmas tree, left over paints, luggage bags as well as those household things..

dont buy too many unnecessary things lah.. like 5 mops.. wah liao.. :bangwall:

the stuff i mentioned lor...my christmas tree is in the electrical riser outside my home :P

no lar....i plan to throw away the mops liao...i changed a lot of mops but still couldn't find my dream mop until the current one i bought....:P

ask you all....u all have residential line at home?

yaya i have the same thinking as you on the bang sai jua...dun wana do business halfway then realise nothing to wipe...:P

Err i dun really wana put anything on my top shelves of my WIW cos must climb up and down....v ma huan...

the stuff i mentioned lor...my christmas tree is in the electrical riser outside my home :P

no lar....i plan to throw away the mops liao...i changed a lot of mops but still couldn't find my dream mop until the current one i bought....:P

ask you all....u all have residential line at home?

yaya i have the same thinking as you on the bang sai jua...dun wana do business halfway then realise nothing to wipe...:P

Err i dun really wana put anything on my top shelves of my WIW cos must climb up and down....v ma huan...

you still use electrical riser lor... mine cannot put anything.. too small and the floor is slanted. you got electrical riser and store room still not enough space??

i have residential line.. but is tied to my broadband.. meaning digital line.. no need to pay anything.. just pay for the broadband monthly subscription.

put those things that nv use on top shelves lah.. :bangwall:

you still use electrical riser lor... mine cannot put anything.. too small and the floor is slanted. you got electrical riser and store room still not enough space??

i have residential line.. but is tied to my broadband.. meaning digital line.. no need to pay anything.. just pay for the broadband monthly subscription.

put those things that nv use on top shelves lah.. :bangwall:

So in other words, the starhub residential line is free?

I'm thinking of converting my current singtel one to the starhub digital line....singtel one every 3 months have to pay subcription and caller ID fee....bo dai bo ji every 3 months pay 40 over dollars when my usage always amount to few cents per month nia.....very bo hua

So in other words, the starhub residential line is free?

I'm thinking of converting my current singtel one to the starhub digital line....singtel one every 3 months have to pay subcription and caller ID fee....bo dai bo ji every 3 months pay 40 over dollars when my usage always amount to few cents per month nia.....very bo hua

i should rephase, residential line meaning a delicate line for your home. which only singtel have.

starhub is using digital line.. i am not using starhub.. i using singtel.. Mio package.. works the same way as starhub, also have digital line.

pros for digital line is save cost.. no 3 mths subcription charges, local calls are FOC also. but got VAS package that includes caller ID, not FOC of coz.

cons is modem must be turn on in order to use the phone. modem die, phone die also..

Edited by xinyi_reiko