Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Ya... Be happy lar.. My company also got this kind of events.. But I am not very excited over it one leh.. Dunno why.. Hate to leave my boy alone in Singapore... 8|

Me leaving in another 30 mins time... :P

Same here leh.. but is just 3-4 days.. so hopefully my hubby is ok abt it..

the rest of the colleagues are complaining budget cut lah.. by right should go TW lah.. then i thinking.. got retreat is consider bonus liao.. why still want to complain.. :lol:

Same here leh.. but is just 3-4 days.. so hopefully my hubby is ok abt it..

the rest of the colleagues are complaining budget cut lah.. by right should go TW lah.. then i thinking.. got retreat is consider bonus liao.. why still want to complain.. :lol:

Ya lor.. Not all companies haf.. Maybe they are used to having trips in their old companies? :P

This year, my company going to Melborne and Sydney.. But I am skipping the trip.. 8|

Ya lor.. Not all companies haf.. Maybe they are used to having trips in their old companies? :lol:

This year, my company going to Melborne and Sydney.. But I am skipping the trip.. 8|

why dont want to go?? duration too long huh? :P

why dont want to go?? duration too long huh? :lol:

I will only go unless my boy can take leave to go with me.. If he cannot, I will just stay in Singapore to pei him.. But he will make it up to me by the year of the year for our honeymoon.. :P8|

I will only go unless my boy can take leave to go with me.. If he cannot, I will just stay in Singapore to pei him.. But he will make it up to me by the year of the year for our honeymoon.. :lol::P

just wondering if ur boy is the one who's company got such events and u not able to take leave, will he go ahead or do as wat u did??

me skipping lunch today...

not much appetite and no one to eat with me oso 8|

Wah lao.. If any of my friends or relatives does that stunt, I will surely mock at them the next round I see them.. Maybe next year during CNY... KNS... :thumbs up::dunno:

didnt write name on ang bao how to mock them?

Erm, good afternoon! Just came back from the temple...woke up at 8+ today....need to go back my parents' house stay tonight liao...later 4pm hubby coming back with his parents to an chuang already....haha...here now become my personal diary liao :P

The threads all zoom so fast until I duno which one to reply liao....suddenly now become if-wife-go-overseas-but-leave-husband-behind-would-she-want-to-go topic?? :thumbs up:

Ya lor, I agree not to invite those ah mao ah gou to your weddings, cos 1st they might not come, 2nd, if they come, also angbao not much, 3rd, you don't really know them that well.

So I prefer not to invite ppl whom i don't want to see....for us, we have many tables of 8 or 9, but we don't wana invite backups just to fill table cos ppl will know if you treat them as backups, it's rather obvious....I hope that day won't have too many ppl telling us last min cannot make it kind....tolong tolong...

Ehh xinyi, you haven't pm me your hp number leh....like that how to longbang to uncle P's house on that day? :dunno:

Ah Kat and Fifi going too??

Erm, good afternoon! Just came back from the temple...woke up at 8+ today....need to go back my parents' house stay tonight liao...later 4pm hubby coming back with his parents to an chuang already....haha...here now become my personal diary liao :dribble:

The threads all zoom so fast until I duno which one to reply liao....suddenly now become if-wife-go-overseas-but-leave-husband-behind-would-she-want-to-go topic?? :thumbs up:

Ya lor, I agree not to invite those ah mao ah gou to your weddings, cos 1st they might not come, 2nd, if they come, also angbao not much, 3rd, you don't really know them that well.

So I prefer not to invite ppl whom i don't want to see....for us, we have many tables of 8 or 9, but we don't wana invite backups just to fill table cos ppl will know if you treat them as backups, it's rather obvious....I hope that day won't have too many ppl telling us last min cannot make it kind....tolong tolong...

Ehh xinyi, you haven't pm me your hp number leh....like that how to longbang to uncle P's house on that day? :P

Ah Kat and Fifi going too??

ah.. okok.. i pm you now.. hehe..

many tables of 8 and 9.. then how to make it full? or just leave it? like that also wasted right?

haiz.. after cny is my turn to headache of guest list liao.. :dribble:

i got a qn here.. i got a ex colleague that last time her wedding i was her jie mei (around 3 yrs back).. but after she left the company, we nv contact liao.. i still thinking whether to invite her or not.. should i invite?? :dunno:

ah.. okok.. i pm you now.. hehe..

many tables of 8 and 9.. then how to make it full? or just leave it? like that also wasted right?

haiz.. after cny is my turn to headache of guest list liao.. :dribble:

i got a qn here.. i got a ex colleague that last time her wedding i was her jie mei (around 3 yrs back).. but after she left the company, we nv contact liao.. i still thinking whether to invite her or not.. should i invite?? :thumbs up:

Got your pm :dribble:

We just leave it like that lor...ya i also think very wasted but bo bian, cos we got no backup guests and we didn't want to invite ppl last min.

Ehh but you very fast leh....we only do up our guests lists a month before our big day sia :dunno:

How many tables you got? Or err...izit you mention b4 already?? :P

For your case, if it's me, i will invite lor....cos after all, all good friends once. Just sms her abt your wedding then whether she wants to come or not is up to her..

Got your pm :P

We just leave it like that lor...ya i also think very wasted but bo bian, cos we got no backup guests and we didn't want to invite ppl last min.

Ehh but you very fast leh....we only do up our guests lists a month before our big day sia :thumbs up:

How many tables you got? Or err...izit you mention b4 already?? :dunno:

For your case, if it's me, i will invite lor....cos after all, all good friends once. Just sms her abt your wedding then whether she wants to come or not is up to her..

ai ya.. you busy mah.. then i fast fast pm you lor..

i got around 30-33.. hopefully can stick to 30.. yours also around there right? min 30..

hmm okok i guess i will send a sms to her 2 months before..

2 more days then is your big day liao.. excited or not??

ai ya.. you busy mah.. then i fast fast pm you lor..

i got around 30-33.. hopefully can stick to 30.. yours also around there right? min 30..

hmm okok i guess i will send a sms to her 2 months before..

2 more days then is your big day liao.. excited or not??

I got 32 but i think i have 10 over tables with 8 or 9, can't squeeze cos hotel min requirement is 32 tables so leave it as it is lor....i hope just don't hv the empty empty feeling can le...

Still ok leh....i was on leave since tuesday but haven't had a day to really rest at home, been running around, collecting gowns lah, go pray pray lah...packing lah, cleaning lah.....then tomorrow morning going to do mani and pedi.....aiyoh v bz ah....i hope after my mani and pedi tmr, i can really chill out and talk to you gals liao...hehe...

I duno if i'm able to slp the night before the big day...kept thinking what if things go wrong blah blah....i'm v paranoid one lah....haha....:thumbs up:

I got 32 but i think i have 10 over tables with 8 or 9, can't squeeze cos hotel min requirement is 32 tables so leave it as it is lor....i hope just don't hv the empty empty feeling can le...

Still ok leh....i was on leave since tuesday but haven't had a day to really rest at home, been running around, collecting gowns lah, go pray pray lah...packing lah, cleaning lah.....then tomorrow morning going to do mani and pedi.....aiyoh v bz ah....i hope after my mani and pedi tmr, i can really chill out and talk to you gals liao...hehe...

I duno if i'm able to slp the night before the big day...kept thinking what if things go wrong blah blah....i'm v paranoid one lah....haha....:dunno:

wah.. meaning if consolidate will be around 1-2 tables which is empty. sounds quite lugi..

you tml go where to do mani & pedi??

take sleeping pills.. sure can sleep.. :thumbs up: you dont mid nite call me can liao.. i wont entertain you.. hahahaa..

Hi gals, regarding red wine, I thought can leave it to the hotel open how many bottles then charge later? Unless of course you decide to buy from outside source instead :thumbs up:

Hi gals, regarding red wine, I thought can leave it to the hotel open how many bottles then charge later? Unless of course you decide to buy from outside source instead :dancingqueen:

i tink when they signed, the hotel throw in FOC 1 bottle of red wine per table

Yeap. But usually its not enough one, sure have to get additional bottles :dancingqueen: