xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2008 not only ex lor....it's super heavy also....dun have other brands liao?!? ehh but i dun trust those kinda roomba one leh....must charge and dun think it will be very clean...in the end waste electricity nia... actually all are under machines mah.. you dont try how you know right? same goes to the OSIM mermaid.. like you say is ex and heavy.. normal family wont spend such money... got.. get a pt maid.. 1 week 2 hrs.. just need her to mop floor liao.. if still cannot.. then you arrow your hubby to do.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2008 actually all are under machines mah.. you dont try how you know right? same goes to the OSIM mermaid.. like you say is ex and heavy.. normal family wont spend such money... got.. get a pt maid.. 1 week 2 hrs.. just need her to mop floor liao.. if still cannot.. then you arrow your hubby to do.. I still dun like the idea of part time maid cannot lar...my poor hubby ever since changed job now need to work every saturday...by the time he's back from work, he would be too tired liao...i normally only ask him to vacuum for me and wipe the tables in the living room....i do the mopping, toilet washing and the rest of the cleaning lor.....tired leh.....my weekends all burnt from doing housework Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2008 I still dun like the idea of part time maid cannot lar...my poor hubby ever since changed job now need to work every saturday...by the time he's back from work, he would be too tired liao...i normally only ask him to vacuum for me and wipe the tables in the living room....i do the mopping, toilet washing and the rest of the cleaning lor.....tired leh.....my weekends all burnt from doing housework wah liao.. i no idea liao lah.. you continue to squeeze your micro fiber mop cloth.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2008 wah liao.. i no idea liao lah.. you continue to squeeze your micro fiber mop cloth.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 Morning gers... Super tired today.. Din sleep well.. Had a terrible diarrhoea last night. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 Morning gers... Super tired today.. Din sleep well.. Had a terrible diarrhoea last night. Morning! aiyoh what you ate yest?? I bought the mop liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 morning.. zz Morning! aiyoh what you ate yest?? I bought the mop liao now your house full of mops leh.. 3 types of mops.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 Morning! aiyoh what you ate yest?? I bought the mop liao Never leh.. That's the problem.. I only ate biscuits and milo in the morning.. Skipped lunch and watched dvds throughout the noon.. The mop that I told you? Scotchbrite one ar? How many cloths you buy? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 morning.. zz now your house full of mops leh.. 3 types of mops.. ya man...i got 4 mops now at home actually... oh wait....5 in total cos i haven't counted in the magic wiper sheet mop yet...going to tao tai those lao ya mops liao I hope it will make my cleaning job easier I also finally managed to go for a swim yest after putting it off for so long! Never leh.. That's the problem.. I only ate biscuits and milo in the morning.. Skipped lunch and watched dvds throughout the noon.. The mop that I told you? Scotchbrite one ar? How many cloths you buy? or mayb da yi ma coming? will also cause diarrhoea also... yupyup...but my handle is green one leh....i thought i remembered i saw last time is purple one i bought one nia lar....together with the handle one....try try first....dun be so ks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 Never leh.. That's the problem.. I only ate biscuits and milo in the morning.. Skipped lunch and watched dvds throughout the noon.. The mop that I told you? Scotchbrite one ar? How many cloths you buy? nothing worse than me lah.. friday when to eat steamboat with my friends.. i ate tom yam soup base.. after that.. tummy upset.. half way, my friend drove me to NUH A&E to LS.. almost faint.. the nurse still want to evaluate me lor.. I feel like screaming at him.. "I JUST WANT TO GO TOILET" ya man...i got 4 mops now at home actually... oh wait....5 in total cos i haven't counted in the magic wiper sheet mop yet...going to tao tai those lao ya mops liao I hope it will make my cleaning job easier I also finally managed to go for a swim yest after putting it off for so long! or mayb da yi ma coming? will also cause diarrhoea also... yupyup...but my handle is green one leh....i thought i remembered i saw last time is purple one i bought one nia lar....together with the handle one....try try first....dun be so ks you really mop siao.. dont worry lah.. you already very kiasu liao.. so it doesn't make much diff.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 nothing worse than me lah.. friday when to eat steamboat with my friends.. i ate tom yam soup base.. after that.. tummy upset.. half way, my friend drove me to NUH A&E to LS.. almost faint.. the nurse still want to evaluate me lor.. I feel like screaming at him.. "I JUST WANT TO GO TOILET" :rofl: what a place to go to do your business leh....no wonder the nurse wants to evaluate you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 ya man...i got 4 mops now at home actually... oh wait....5 in total cos i haven't counted in the magic wiper sheet mop yet...going to tao tai those lao ya mops liao I hope it will make my cleaning job easier I also finally managed to go for a swim yest after putting it off for so long! or mayb da yi ma coming? will also cause diarrhoea also... yupyup...but my handle is green one leh....i thought i remembered i saw last time is purple one i bought one nia lar....together with the handle one....try try first....dun be so ks 5 types of mops?? Lucky you got storeroom.. Arbo for people like me, no storeroom, can only afford to keep 2 sticks.. 1 for my boy, and 1 for me. No leh.. My da yi ma just went home not long ago.. Sigh.. nothing worse than me lah.. friday when to eat steamboat with my friends.. i ate tom yam soup base.. after that.. tummy upset.. half way, my friend drove me to NUH A&E to LS.. almost faint.. the nurse still want to evaluate me lor.. I feel like screaming at him.. "I JUST WANT TO GO TOILET" you really mop siao.. dont worry lah.. you already very kiasu liao.. so it doesn't make much diff.. Wah.. Sounds really bad.. How come go all the way to the NUH for the toilet? Why not just go to the nearest petrol kiosk? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 :rofl: what a place to go to do your business leh....no wonder the nurse wants to evaluate you bo bian leh.. was at AYE... then halfway through damm painful.. having cold sweat liao.. unable to wait until reach home.. then reach home.. also nv sleep well.. my left hand suddenly feels numb.. wah liao scare me.. quickly to lie on the bed.. tummy like washing machine that nite.. but then next day dinner.. i continue to eat curry fish head.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 5 types of mops?? Lucky you got storeroom.. Arbo for people like me, no storeroom, can only afford to keep 2 sticks.. 1 for my boy, and 1 for me. No leh.. My da yi ma just went home not long ago.. Sigh.. Wah.. Sounds really bad.. How come go all the way to the NUH for the toilet? Why not just go to the nearest petrol kiosk? y you got no storeroom? u converted your storeroom ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2008 y you got no storeroom? u converted your storeroom ar? I knocked away my storeoom, and changed it to merged with my MBR, which in turn, becomes part of my WIW.. I need that area coz I changed it to connect to my MBR's toilet after I changed the location of my toilet's door. Abit chim.. Housewarming, you come, and I will let you know.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites