Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Yaya.. jap style of mopping.. :lol:

:jawdrop: I trying to find ways to decrease my tiredness leh...not to increase it leh :bangwall:

LOL.. mum uses special theory to mop floor. I have not reached that level yet.

lol

si mi theory?? share share leh :notti:

:jawdrop: I trying to find ways to decrease my tiredness leh...not to increase it leh :bangwall:

si mi theory?? share share leh :notti:

Only High Level Pugilist can learn "Secret Mopping Theory"

Morning girls!! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen: My company internet was down yesterday, that's why never log in..

What's upz?

Auntie kat! U are finally in here....pls scroll back, i got question abt the mop u told me the other time....i need your advice leh...:P

morning!! is finally friday!! :dancingqueen:

ya man....very tired liao....and this month no public holiday leh...very sian :bangwall:

Auntie kat! U are finally in here....pls scroll back, i got question abt the mop u told me the other time....i need your advice leh...:P

ya man....very tired liao....and this month no public holiday leh...very sian :bangwall:

My stupid IT blocked alot of web msn.. I spent my entire morning trying to seek other alternatives.. Lucky I managed to find a few more.. But have not test it out yet.. Will keep them, just in case he also block the one I am using now...

The mop is squeezed using hands leh.. Don't have any equipment to help u one.. But no need to squeeze very hard mah.. Small piece of cloth only.. And I don't use a pail for mopping..

waste water.. I use face basins instead.. Fill to 3/4 of it, and change 1 time.. Only about half a pail of water for the entire whole. Furthermore, no need to use so much floor cleaner also.. :notti:

I am taking 3 days leave next week.. No more leave after that... :bangwall::bangwall:

My stupid IT blocked alot of web msn.. I spent my entire morning trying to seek other alternatives.. Lucky I managed to find a few more.. But have not test it out yet.. Will keep them, just in case he also block the one I am using now...

The mop is squeezed using hands leh.. Don't have any equipment to help u one.. But no need to squeeze very hard mah.. Small piece of cloth only.. And I don't use a pail for mopping..

waste water.. I use face basins instead.. Fill to 3/4 of it, and change 1 time.. Only about half a pail of water for the entire whole. Furthermore, no need to use so much floor cleaner also.. :notti:

I am taking 3 days leave next week.. No more leave after that... :bangwall::bangwall:

Which brand of mop you using?

I actually have a similar one at home but it's very tiring to squeeze by hand but it wipes very clean lar :bangwall:

I left only 4.5 days....wana bring forward to next year.....so no more leave for me except for my driving lesson :bangwall:

take leave lor.. which you always do mah.. :notti:

sounds familiar leh.. i rem reading somewhere.. is a cloth ah.. something like magic wipe?

Which brand of mop you using?

I actually have a similar one at home but it's very tiring to squeeze by hand but it wipes very clean lar :bangwall:

I left only 4.5 days....wana bring forward to next year.....so no more leave for me except for my driving lesson :bangwall:

I dunno what brand leh.. But like you said, very useful lor.. Better than a mop.. And much easier to use also, I feel lar.. What is the colour of your wipe?

Mine cannot bring forward or encash one.. So, die die have to clear by this year. December I can't take leave cause got auditing, and I need to do my income tax for next year liao... :(:(

sounds familiar leh.. i rem reading somewhere.. is a cloth ah.. something like magic wipe?

Like a cloth lor.. Something like magic wipe..

I dunno what brand leh.. But like you said, very useful lor.. Better than a mop.. And much easier to use also, I feel lar.. What is the colour of your wipe?

Mine cannot bring forward or encash one.. So, die die have to clear by this year. December I can't take leave cause got auditing, and I need to do my income tax for next year liao... :(:(

Like a cloth lor.. Something like magic wipe..

:bangwall: duno what brand, i how to buy :bangwall:

Mine ar....actually the head is a microfibre cloth, white one...it's not the disposable kind.....very thick so need a lot of strength to squeeze dry by hand....my hands wana break liao....:bangwall:

no more leave liao lar.....:bangwall:

i know Scotchbrite has a mop like this too....the head is more like a cloth than a wipe.....but cost 20 over dollars...

Mine ar....actually the head is a microfibre cloth, white one...it's not the disposable kind.....very thick so need a lot of strength to squeeze dry by hand....my hands wana break liao....:bangwall:

i know Scotchbrite has a mop like this too....the head is more like a cloth than a wipe.....but cost 20 over dollars...

Ooh.. I think mine is scotchbrite.. But not really sure lar.. Hee, I go home and check the brand and call you tonight or tomolo..

Mine, the cloth is blue in colour, and the stick is yellow and purple one.. Is that the one you saw? Mine is not thick.. I can even squeeze it dry with 1 hand.. No issue.. And not very dirty too.. Arbo, kill me I also wont touch it...

yaya.. from Scotchbrite blue colour one.. i read some where in forum.. the person bought 2 clothes to rotate..

I still got i think 7 days leave.. end of the mth will take 1.2 day..

yaya.. from Scotchbrite blue colour one.. i read some where in forum.. the person bought 2 clothes to rotate..

I still got i think 7 days leave.. end of the mth will take 1.2 day..

We got a total of 4 cloths... 1 for living room, 1 for bedrooms, 1 for kitchen.. The other is spare one.. Hehe...