xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2008 today raining...this morning i lie in bed, wondering whether to keng mc.... what show u watch?? then while you wondering.. waste alot of time.. then end up late for work right?? i reach home 7pm.. watch all the way to 11pm.. 7pm - shi shiong di.. watch because long time ago i rem also got this show.. but i cant rem the storyline.. 8pm - dinner lor.. then watch and eat at the same time.. after that bath lor.. 9pm - bu fan de ai.. watch because hubby watching.. 10pm - HK show.. nice show.. hehehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2008 then while you wondering.. waste alot of time.. then end up late for work right?? i reach home 7pm.. watch all the way to 11pm.. 7pm - shi shiong di.. watch because long time ago i rem also got this show.. but i cant rem the storyline.. 8pm - dinner lor.. then watch and eat at the same time.. after that bath lor.. 9pm - bu fan de ai.. watch because hubby watching.. 10pm - HK show.. nice show.. hehehe.. ehh......little bit....late by 10 mins...but then, i almost everyday also will late one oh ya i rem last time got shi xiong di also...i got watch....this is new version one right? not the old one? wah u v happening leh....i go home mostly need to iron clothes, wash clothes, fold clothes...here kio a bit there kio a bit.....dam n tiring.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2008 ehh......little bit....late by 10 mins...but then, i almost everyday also will late one oh ya i rem last time got shi xiong di also...i got watch....this is new version one right? not the old one? wah u v happening leh....i go home mostly need to iron clothes, wash clothes, fold clothes...here kio a bit there kio a bit.....dam n tiring.... yaya new version one.. you call that happening ah.. hahah.. more like nua.. you sounds like you fold clothes need 30 mins leh.. i do my chores during commercial break.. other that weekends.. i do once quick vacuum, which is around 10 mins.. then wash clothes.. washing machine wash lah.. hang clothes also very fast one mah.. 2 commercial break can do it.. fold clothes is next day thingy.. also 2 commercial break can do it.. ironing? is a weekend job.. since just my own clothes.. other than that nothing much leh.. or maybe i am plain lazy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2008 yaya new version one.. you call that happening ah.. hahah.. more like nua.. you sounds like you fold clothes need 30 mins leh.. i do my chores during commercial break.. other that weekends.. i do once quick vacuum, which is around 10 mins.. then wash clothes.. washing machine wash lah.. hang clothes also very fast one mah.. 2 commercial break can do it.. fold clothes is next day thingy.. also 2 commercial break can do it.. ironing? is a weekend job.. since just my own clothes.. other than that nothing much leh.. or maybe i am plain lazy.. can watch tv to me is already very happening leh normally, by the time i reach home, the show finished liao....then kio kio abit can sleep le.....very no life sia i think maybe probably perhaps you are just plain lazy why your vacuum so fast one?? do you mop every week?? I spend like 4-5hours doing all my household chores on weekends....very tiring...i got to find alternative solution. normally weekends, i wash 2 toilets, iron clothes, fodl clothes, vacuum, mop then wipe furniture and all that....is it too much har?? I feel it takes up a lot of my time...my weekends all burnt one leh where's kat?!?! I wana ask her abt the mop she mentioned to me last time leh....kat, where are you?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2008 (edited) can watch tv to me is already very happening leh normally, by the time i reach home, the show finished liao....then kio kio abit can sleep le.....very no life sia i think maybe probably perhaps you are just plain lazy why your vacuum so fast one?? do you mop every week?? I spend like 4-5hours doing all my household chores on weekends....very tiring...i got to find alternative solution. normally weekends, i wash 2 toilets, iron clothes, fodl clothes, vacuum, mop then wipe furniture and all that....is it too much har?? I feel it takes up a lot of my time...my weekends all burnt one leh where's kat?!?! I wana ask her abt the mop she mentioned to me last time leh....kat, where are you?!?! but the thing is weekdays what you do? hmm.. i even have time to surf some net after 11pm. my area small what.. plus quick vacuum, i will skip the guest room.. because we nv really step in.. and is empty.. at most just open windows nia.. i will do a detail vacuum during weekends.. my detail vacuum will include those corners, guest room and sofa.. my sofa is fabric one mah.. so i will vacuum only. not advisable to wipe with damp cloth.. yaya mop every week.. but my hubby mop what.. that one is his problem liao.. toilet.. only wash 1 only.. another one i just wipe around weekly.. will vacuum and mop.. no detail washing.. nv use mah.. so can ignore lor.. furnitures.. common used ones i will wipe weekly lah.. like my display cabinate.. 2-3 week wipe once.. i not so particular as you mah.. haha.. somemore my hubby also lazy lor.. ask him to do will take ages.. those i nv touch and use one.. i reduce cleaning.. ironing, weekly around 4-5 pieces on avg.. of course wait until weekend then do lah.. i wont rewear my working clothes during that week mah.. I also spend 4-5 hrs doing all my household chores on weekends.. around 2 hrs each for sat and sun.. damm sian lor.. then i want to clean my kitchen cabinates leh.. is very dirty liao.. but very lazy to do lor.. aunty kat mainly do laundry & cooking nia leh.. washing and cleaning mainly done by her hubby de.. Edited November 13, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2008 but the thing is weekdays what you do? hmm.. i even have time to surf some net after 11pm. my area small what.. plus quick vacuum, i will skip the guest room.. because we nv really step in.. and is empty.. at most just open windows nia.. i will do a detail vacuum during weekends.. my detail vacuum will include those corners, guest room and sofa.. my sofa is fabric one mah.. so i will vacuum only. not advisable to wipe with damp cloth.. yaya mop every week.. but my hubby mop what.. that one is his problem liao.. toilet.. only wash 1 only.. another one i just wipe around weekly.. will vacuum and mop.. no detail washing.. nv use mah.. so can ignore lor.. furnitures.. common used ones i will wipe weekly lah.. like my display cabinate.. 2-3 week wipe once.. i not so particular as you mah.. haha.. somemore my hubby also lazy lor.. ask him to do will take ages.. those i nv touch and use one.. i reduce cleaning.. ironing, weekly around 4-5 pieces on avg.. of course wait until weekend then do lah.. i wont rewear my working clothes during that week mah.. I also spend 4-5 hrs doing all my household chores on weekends.. around 2 hrs each for sat and sun.. damm sian lor.. then i want to clean my kitchen cabinates leh.. is very dirty liao.. but very lazy to do lor.. aunty kat mainly do laundry & cooking nia leh.. washing and cleaning mainly done by her hubby de.. wah your description very detailed...very good ya i probably should also be the same like you....clean the furnitures evrey 2-3 weeks....but i can't stand the dust...and alot of my furniture in my house is glass....when the dust settles on the glass, you can see very clearly lor.... I'm slowly turning into a clean freak.... no lar....kat that time called me and told me abt this rectangular mop.....she said easier to mop and uses less water.....i wana ask her how she squeeze the water from the mop?? use hand i will die leh.... now electricity bill going up by 21%.....i need to save water and elec ask u....do u have residential line at home? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2008 wah your description very detailed...very good ya i probably should also be the same like you....clean the furnitures evrey 2-3 weeks....but i can't stand the dust...and alot of my furniture in my house is glass....when the dust settles on the glass, you can see very clearly lor.... I'm slowly turning into a clean freak.... no lar....kat that time called me and told me abt this rectangular mop.....she said easier to mop and uses less water.....i wana ask her how she squeeze the water from the mop?? use hand i will die leh.... now electricity bill going up by 21%.....i need to save water and elec ask u....do u have residential line at home? The thing is my hubby pretty lazy to help out you see.. then seriously very difficult to do everything myself lor.. must prioritizes lor.. if not i will die.. i also have glass furniture leh.. my computer table.. that one ok lah.. the most messy place in my house.. will wipe every week.. omg you use hand?? my hubby cannot tahan use hand lor.. he go buy himself a pail with drainer and wheel.. he use roll the pail around the house.. the rectangular mop izzit like magic cleaner?? now rainy season liao if can save elec from aircon.. better do so lor.. last mth and previous mth.. my usage for water/elec/gas are the same ok.. but price difference by 10 bucks lor.. it is crazy!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2008 The thing is my hubby pretty lazy to help out you see.. then seriously very difficult to do everything myself lor.. must prioritizes lor.. if not i will die.. i also have glass furniture leh.. my computer table.. that one ok lah.. the most messy place in my house.. will wipe every week.. omg you use hand?? my hubby cannot tahan use hand lor.. he go buy himself a pail with drainer and wheel.. he use roll the pail around the house.. the rectangular mop izzit like magic cleaner?? now rainy season liao if can save elec from aircon.. better do so lor.. last mth and previous mth.. my usage for water/elec/gas are the same ok.. but price difference by 10 bucks lor.. it is crazy!! no lar...i have a drainer but that is for regular mop....i have a rectangular mop at home too...those micro fibre one...really can wipe very very clean but very tiring cos need to use hand to squeeze the mop dry after rinsing it...my hands till now still aching....so i was wondering if got those drainer for rectangular mops one... ya you are right...the shape is like the magiclean one.... ya lor.....everything going up leh...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2008 no lar...i have a drainer but that is for regular mop....i have a rectangular mop at home too...those micro fibre one...really can wipe very very clean but very tiring cos need to use hand to squeeze the mop dry after rinsing it...my hands till now still aching....so i was wondering if got those drainer for rectangular mops one... ya you are right...the shape is like the magiclean one.... ya lor.....everything going up leh...... ooo okok.. i using regular one.. if need hands to squeeze dry.. my hubby sure dont want lor.. i wonder you usually use how many pails of water?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2008 ooo okok.. i using regular one.. if need hands to squeeze dry.. my hubby sure dont want lor.. i wonder you usually use how many pails of water?? but the micro fibre mop really works very effectively lor.....i just wanted to find the drainer nia.....saw the Lei something brand.....got drainer...but da mn ex.... 2 pails lor.....but half full each lar....so effectively one pail.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2008 when u all wana meet? actually meet friday can?? other weekdays i very difficult to leave early leh.... Auntie kat, one friday no cook ok lar.....eat out lar You all just arrange and let me know in advance.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2008 but the micro fibre mop really works very effectively lor.....i just wanted to find the drainer nia.....saw the Lei something brand.....got drainer...but da mn ex.... 2 pails lor.....but half full each lar....so effectively one pail.... you say expensive liao.. i where want to buy.. the best is use trad way.. cloth to wipe.. fifi does that.. she say very clean.. my hubby also use 2-3 pails.. depends on his mood.. You all just arrange and let me know in advance.. you suddenly come in.. make me think of your mum.. mopping floor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2008 you say expensive liao.. i where want to buy.. the best is use trad way.. cloth to wipe.. fifi does that.. she say very clean.. my hubby also use 2-3 pails.. depends on his mood.. you suddenly come in.. make me think of your mum.. mopping floor.. wah cloth....i will go mad.... but how to use cloth?? meaning go down on all fours to wipe the floor? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2008 wah cloth....i will go mad.... but how to use cloth?? meaning go down on all fours to wipe the floor? Yaya.. jap style of mopping.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2008 you suddenly come in.. make me think of your mum.. mopping floor.. LOL.. mum uses special theory to mop floor. I have not reached that level yet. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites