Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:bow: Auntie kat really mj queen :bow:

until 9+...then can claim cab and meal :P

and wait for the stupid system to run my stuff....da mn slow....

ya lah.. then now she complain tired.. kns right?? 8|

anyway we can always meet up again ah.. :notti: lai ri fang chang..

ya lah.. then now she complain tired.. kns right?? 8|

anyway we can always meet up again ah.. :notti: lai ri fang chang..

:rofl: i thought u all left very late yest that's why she tired :rofl:

i hope i dun stay late today.....i hope to leave zhun zhun at 6 :P

recently alot of changes to my company....shares plunged 30%.....headcount freeze.....year end parties cancelled...ang bao packets restricted...then workload reshuffle....projects kept coming and coming but no headcount...hear liao sibey sian :bangwall:

:rofl: i thought u all left very late yest that's why she tired :rofl:

i hope i dun stay late today.....i hope to leave zhun zhun at 6 :P

recently alot of changes to my company....shares plunged 30%.....headcount freeze.....year end parties cancelled...ang bao packets restricted...then workload reshuffle....projects kept coming and coming but no headcount...hear liao sibey sian :bangwall:

no $$ still got new projects

Same as my previous company... my friend now suffering.. ever since the market crash.. she been working OT.. then now.. working schedule changed.. she got to work on sat.. then monday off.. soon there will be 24 hrs shift.. back office operations really liu pai tan..

then somemore merger of 2 depts.. then boss now want to cut down number of contract staffs.. now got 22.. want to cut down to 7.. then later date to zero..

no $$ still got new projects

Same as my previous company... my friend now suffering.. ever since the market crash.. she been working OT.. then now.. working schedule changed.. she got to work on sat.. then monday off.. soon there will be 24 hrs shift.. back office operations really liu pai tan..

then somemore merger of 2 depts.. then boss now want to cut down number of contract staffs.. now got 22.. want to cut down to 7.. then later date to zero..

internal projects using existing headcount....so cost also not much....they very smart :bangwall:

ya lor....i got a few friends work until midnight kind...so basically working 12 to 13 hours shifts everyday....very chum.....

it's really depressing news....:bangwall:

internal projects using existing headcount....so cost also not much....they very smart :bangwall:

ya lor....i got a few friends work until midnight kind...so basically working 12 to 13 hours shifts everyday....very chum.....

it's really depressing news....:bangwall:

now the word 'retrenchment' very sensitive sia.. :bangwall:

came back from lunch.. very full and sleepy.. zz zz zz

me too very sleepy zz zz

later got flu injection at my office :notti:

me too very sleepy zz zz

later got flu injection at my office :notti:

eh good luck sia.. your arms will be painful for 2-3 days.. i think this weekend you no need to do housework liao..

huh?? will meh?!?! The last time i had the injection i didn't feel anything unusual leh...

I cannot don't do housework one leh....:bangwall:

huh?? will meh?!?! The last time i had the injection i didn't feel anything unusual leh...

I cannot don't do housework one leh....:bangwall:

ahh.. then only me.. :~ :~

my arm aching for 3 days lor.. :bangwall::bangwall:

ahh.. then only me.. :~ :~

my arm aching for 3 days lor.. :bangwall::bangwall:

arr...i hope i dun leh...tmr morning i wana go swimming one leh :bangwall:

later you will know liao.. :notti:

I'm done with the injection! you're right....my arm is beginning to feel abit aching :bangwall: