Phantom

Housewarming Invite

u half day again???

i d amn sianz... got another saga now... :P

Yup... Halfday.. My house today complete 99.9% of renovation liao.. need to check for carpentry defects.. Arbo the workers all go home and celebrate CNY liao.. Will take more photos later and post by hopefully by tomorrow..

Wat saga? What happened again? :lol:

d amn sick of sagas... :(

this project leader power... today her project review. NOW then tell me my results wrong!:P???

it's like 1st report i gave her more than a mth ago leh!! if that is already wrong, then we shdnt proceed with the other analyses. yet she never feedback. probably she never even read!8|

last min tell me wrong. how to rectify??? i not God leh... 8|

dat's why sometimes i feel like giving up... just throw in the letter.

so did you fight back? tell them why long time ago nv voice out..

haiz.. my that hardcore insurance agent saga continues.. she called me using an unknown no., then i pick it up.. no choice but to lie to her.. i am at taiwan holidaying now. argh! :lol:

Yup... Halfday.. My house today complete 99.9% of renovation liao.. need to check for carpentry defects.. Arbo the workers all go home and celebrate CNY liao.. Will take more photos later and post by hopefully by tomorrow..

Wat saga? What happened again? :(

Congrats leh!! :lol:

wondering when mine will come :(

this happens loh :(

this project leader power... today her project review. NOW then tell me my results wrong!8|???

it's like 1st report i gave her more than a mth ago leh!! if that is already wrong, then we shdnt proceed with the other analyses. yet she never feedback. probably she never even read!8|

last min tell me wrong. how to rectify??? i not God leh... :~

dat's why sometimes i feel like giving up... just throw in the letter.

so did you fight back? tell them why long time ago nv voice out..

haiz.. my that hardcore insurance agent saga continues.. she called me using an unknown no., then i pick it up.. no choice but to lie to her.. i am at taiwan holidaying now. argh! :P

i'm running a verification analysis first...

with that and several other reports if results consistent, then i will contact her.

er... ur agent a bit toopid rite?? if u in taiwan then ur ringtone will be different mah she cant tell?? :P

Wat saga? What happened again? :lol:

wah you really good leh.. always on half day.. during my reno.. i can only go to see my house during weekends or afterwork.. :P

later need to call up and enquiry abt wedding card inserts.. how much you guys spend on wedding card inserts??

tink i spent less than 100 bucks.

with that and several other reports if results consistent, then i will contact her.

er... ur agent a bit toopid rite?? if u in taiwan then ur ringtone will be different mah she cant tell?? :P

good luck to you.. hope that you will win this war.. we mentally zhi chi ni.. 8|

dunno lah.. dont force my to use extreme measures. 8|:(

at first wanted to invite her to my wedding dinner.. ex-boss mah.. treat me quite good also.. now, i change my mind.. :lol:

good luck to you.. hope that you will win this war.. we mentally zhi chi ni.. :P

dunno lah.. dont force my to use extreme measures. 8|:(

at first wanted to invite her to my wedding dinner.. ex-boss mah.. treat me quite good also.. now, i change my mind.. :lol:

wait she go there clinch deals 8|

Congrats leh!! :lol:

wondering when mine will come :P

this happens loh :~

er... ur agent a bit toopid rite?? if u in taiwan then ur ringtone will be different mah she cant tell?? :(

Thanks Fifi.. Your chance will come soon.. No worries k? :(

wah you really good leh.. always on half day.. during my reno.. i can only go to see my house during weekends or afterwork.. 8|

Yup.. My manager quite understanding about this.. He even offered to help me out when moving house.. He already told one of my colleague to stand by with the company's MPV in case I need for house moving.. 8|

I spent about 150 bucks.. Actually, no need pay one.. But we don't want paper form invitation.. We just want the card with the gold prints..

ya lor.. spoilt my big day..

my company just release company trip plans.. either BKK or Bali.. :P

When you going? Ours in in April..

Thanks Fifi.. Your chance will come soon.. No worries k? :P

Yup.. My manager quite understanding about this.. He even offered to help me out when moving house.. He already told one of my colleague to stand by with the company's MPV in case I need for house moving.. :lol:

I spent about 150 bucks.. Actually, no need pay one.. But we don't want paper form invitation.. We just want the card with the gold prints..

When you going? Ours in in April..

Hmm. i think more or less around that pricing..

mine is in july.. sorry pretty excited becoz nv had such thing before.. be contract staff for too long liao..

now voting.. BKK or Bali.. heh..

mine is in july.. sorry pretty excited becoz nv had such thing before.. be contract staff for too long liao..

now voting.. BKK or Bali.. heh..

me perm staff all the while oso dun have such things...

really envy....

hmm i tot company retreat is pretty common in sg?

dunno

of the 3 companies i've worked in, never had this kind of event

dun even have D&D

haizz... dunno why today in a pretty down mood... :lol:

dunno

of the 3 companies i've worked in, never had this kind of event

dun even have D&D

haizz... dunno why today in a pretty down mood... :P

actually 3 of the companies i worked in also dont have this kind of event.. 2 of them somemore is big companies. I suspects is just the dept that i worked in dont have retreats. cost center mah..

dont like that lah.. cny coming.. happy abit.. :lol:

Ya... Be happy lar.. My company also got this kind of events.. But I am not very excited over it one leh.. Dunno why.. Hate to leave my boy alone in Singapore... :P

Me leaving in another 30 mins time... :lol: