Phantom

Housewarming Invite

No leh.. I think I shrink in height liao.. :bangwall:

Raining where also slow traffic one..

Good leh.. ERP only starts after 8.30am.. My side here super kiasu lor.. Starts at 7.30am one.. :( But how come he dont drives u to Raffles Place? :unsure:

no lar....ERP starts at 7+ also.....just that after 8.30, increase by 50cents or a dollar....actually i not sure leh...cos not i pay and not i drive, i nvr keep track :P

cos he works east side mah....he drops me off at bugis then from there to his office is much more convenient and can avoid more ERPs.....cos me here fullerton got one ERP...duno for what f*** they build the gantry there :rolleyes:

i agree leh.. i miss mac breakfast alot.. but dont dare to buy.. expensive.. :bangwall:

wah you leave home so late.. i leave home abt 7.30am.. :bangwall:

luff si mi lah.. you eat ba chor mee in morning?

ya i also like mac breakfast but dun hv the heart to buy so often.....very gui.....:bangwall:

what time u start work?? me start work at 9 mah....actually i find that the traffic between 7-8 is very very terrible....after 8.30 traffic starts to ease cos by then, everyone would have been out of expressways.....

weekends maybe.....cos weekdays already restrain myself from eating heavy breakfast.....weekends must indulge abit...ren sheng duan duan... :P

no lar....ERP starts at 7+ also.....just that after 8.30, increase by 50cents or a dollar....actually i not sure leh...cos not i pay and not i drive, i nvr keep track :P

cos he works east side mah....he drops me off at bugis then from there to his office is much more convenient and can avoid more ERPs.....cos me here fullerton got one ERP...duno for what f*** they build the gantry there :rolleyes:

Orh.. The ERP on ECP starts from 7.30am-7.35am, 80cents, 7.36am - 8am, it's $1.50.. So, we are paying the $1.50 one.. After 8am, it will be $2.50...Super expensive lor..

The Fullerton one you mentioned, is it the one from the ECP, the exit near to the Marina Bay there one?

Orh.. The ERP on ECP starts from 7.30am-7.35am, 80cents, 7.36am - 8am, it's $1.50.. So, we are paying the $1.50 one.. After 8am, it will be $2.50...Super expensive lor..

The Fullerton one you mentioned, is it the one from the ECP, the exit near to the Marina Bay there one?

izit ECP gantry more expensive?!?

ehh i not very good with roads one....it's the one beside fullerton hotel....

izit ECP gantry more expensive?!?

ehh i not very good with roads one....it's the one beside fullerton hotel....

Expensive meh? I thought most expensive is CTE?? $1.50 per day is quite ok liao.. But if late, then got to pay $2.50 + $2.00... so, die die also must wake up early... Shun bian makan breakfast..

Fullerton hotel?? The one I am talking about is not exactly near the hotel... The one I mentioned is very near to the Marina side one.. Next to the dunno what fullerton office building.. The one you are talking about is along the big big road one right??

ya i also like mac breakfast but dun hv the heart to buy so often.....very gui.....:bangwall:

what time u start work?? me start work at 9 mah....actually i find that the traffic between 7-8 is very very terrible....after 8.30 traffic starts to ease cos by then, everyone would have been out of expressways.....

weekends maybe.....cos weekdays already restrain myself from eating heavy breakfast.....weekends must indulge abit...ren sheng duan duan... :P

ohhh.. i start at 8.30am lah..

i boring person.. weekday weekend.. also just eat bread/bao/cakes with tea.. :bangwall:

Expensive meh? I thought most expensive is CTE?? $1.50 per day is quite ok liao.. But if late, then got to pay $2.50 + $2.00... so, die die also must wake up early... Shun bian makan breakfast..

Fullerton hotel?? The one I am talking about is not exactly near the hotel... The one I mentioned is very near to the Marina side one.. Next to the dunno what fullerton office building.. The one you are talking about is along the big big road one right??

got such buildling as fullerton office building one meh!?? I'm talking abt the one opp clifford pier...

ya the road is big....i think we talking abt same gantry lar :rofl:

ohhh.. i start at 8.30am lah..

i boring person.. weekday weekend.. also just eat bread/bao/cakes with tea.. :bangwall:

i suddenly got craving for nasi lemak :bangwall:

got such buildling as fullerton office building one meh!?? I'm talking abt the one opp clifford pier...

Nope lar.. The gantry I passed by every morning is a small road.. Along the curved road leh.. Got construction on the left one leh... 8|8|

maybe new building.. :notti: i only heard of fullerton hotel.. :rofl:

you can have it during lunch..

Nope lar.. The gantry I passed by every morning is a small road.. Along the curved road leh.. Got construction on the left one leh... 8|8|

ok then i duno where liao....i very bad at roads one....next time if i passed my driving, i think i will only circle around my neighbourhood :bangwall:

but here no have good nasi lemak one :bangwall:

I like those traditional ones with only an egg, ikan bilis and the pathetic-ma chiam suffer-from-malnutrition fish one.....:P

Dunno leh.. Maybe I never check out the bldg name properly.. :notti:

ok then i duno where liao....i very bad at roads one....next time if i passed my driving, i think i will only circle around my neighbourhood :bangwall:

Err, that ERP I mentioned, is along the road, where Lao Pa Sat is just on the left...

Wah lao, I still wanna sit ur car go shopping one leh.. 8|

but here no have good nasi lemak one :bangwall:

I like those traditional ones with only an egg, ikan bilis and the pathetic-ma chiam suffer-from-malnutrition fish one.....:P

:rofl:

drive from your house to plaza can liao.. :notti:

same same! but i need to include fried chicken wings.. :dribble:

Dunno leh.. Maybe I never check out the bldg name properly.. :notti:

Err, that ERP I mentioned, is along the road, where Lao Pa Sat is just on the left...

Wah lao, I still wanna sit ur car go shopping one leh.. 8|

oh ok...then we not talking abt the same road liao....:notti:

here alot of ERPs.....very scary.....u go RP drive one round, your IU will beep like nobody's business :bangwall:

err....if i pass can lor...but tahan with me....maybe will take a few hours to reach town because i road idiot one :P

:rofl:

drive from your house to plaza can liao.. :notti:

same same! but i need to include fried chicken wings.. :dribble:

:rofl: that's what i think leh....next time i will become expert in driving from my house to plaza...maybe close eyes also can drive! :rofl:

:bangwall: my whole head inside full of nasi lemak liao......auntie kat, u got any recommendation where got good nasi lemak at RP since u lunchtime always eat rice one?!?!?

oh ok...then we not talking abt the same road liao....:notti:

here alot of ERPs.....very scary.....u go RP drive one round, your IU will beep like nobody's business :bangwall:

err....if i pass can lor...but tahan with me....maybe will take a few hours to reach town because i road idiot one :P

:rofl: that's what i think leh....next time i will become expert in driving from my house to plaza...maybe close eyes also can drive! :rofl:

:bangwall: my whole head inside full of nasi lemak liao......auntie kat, u got any recommendation where got good nasi lemak at RP since u lunchtime always eat rice one?!?!?

Orh.. Maybe coz your office is at the other end of Raffles Place lar..

No problem, when I just passed, it took me 1 hour and 45 minutes to drive from Bukit Batok to Suntec city.. :bangwall::bangwall:

lol.. that is indeed long.. even take bus also faster.. :rofl:

ya me here straight down in suntec liao.....

hmm...i think i will take more than that....cos every road like looks the same to me.:bangwall:

lol.. that is indeed long.. even take bus also faster.. :rofl:

:rofl: ya hor :rofl:

ehh but i cannot laugh at kat....wait i take even longer.....maybe walk from my house to orchard also faster then i drive there. :rofl:

Edited by Air