Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i got Julie's chocolate wafer biscuits in my drawer but my colleague told me this has been taken off the shelves liao....ask me throw away......sian.....i bought it not very long ago nia....:bangwall:

you can eat ah.. at your own risk nia.. :notti:

like my colleague lor.. she bot a packet of milk made in china.. 1st batch to be ordered to take off the shelve.. she still insist of drinking.. :bangwall:

you can eat ah.. at your own risk nia.. :notti:

like my colleague lor.. she bot a packet of milk made in china.. 1st batch to be ordered to take off the shelve.. she still insist of drinking.. :bangwall:

why u say the same as my colleague?! :bangwall:

har? 1st batch?!? y she still wana drink?!? direct hit like that.....

why u say the same as my colleague?! :bangwall:

har? 1st batch?!? y she still wana drink?!? direct hit like that.....

she say long time nv drink liao.. and is very nice.. stubborn fellow.. :bangwall:

:rofl: but anyway papers already reported that a person can safely consume minimum amts of melamine....adults aren't as affected as infants....so i think your colleague should still be safe ....and alive lar....:rofl:

:rofl:

are you trying to say that you will also eat?? :notti:

:rofl:

are you trying to say that you will also eat?? :notti:

arr.....sh it.....bei chai chuan le....:rofl:

no lar.....i will put there until they declare it's safe to eat :rofl:

i think you also can put there until expired. :rofl:

err i threw away the box liao...only left the individual packs.....i duno expiry date is when leh :~

ok lah.. i will bring flowers to visit you, if you happen to admit to hospital.. :P what flowers you like?? :notti:

dont forgot our date tml... :notti:

ok lah.. i will bring flowers to visit you, if you happen to admit to hospital.. :P what flowers you like?? :notti:

dont forgot our date tml... :notti:

i no like flowers....can u bring me chocolates instead?! but pls make sure they are not manufactured using poison milk powder hor! wait i can be the hospital PR liao :rofl:

ya won't forget lar.....who will be going?

i no like flowers....can u bring me chocolates instead?! but pls make sure they are not manufactured using poison milk powder hor! wait i can be the hospital PR liao :rofl:

ya won't forget lar.....who will be going?

hmm okok... i buy expensive chocolates for you.. imported ones.. :notti:

me, kat, fifi and uncle p..

hmm okok... i buy expensive chocolates for you.. imported ones.. :notti:

me, kat, fifi and uncle p..

okie :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

morning.. :sport-smiley-004:

jiak ba buey.. :P

Morning.....jiak-ing now :notti:

morning too rush, no time to have breakfast at home.....slept late...:P