Air 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 Actually hor, i didn't watch.... but I watch the romance of 3 kindom. Hope I won't fall into the pityfall of Zhou yu and trick by Zhuge Kong Ming and vommit blood for 3 times till death. His planning and strategies,bravouryand romantic part is what I like the most.Of course just like uncle, hee hee.... Not to forget the looks from the eyes.... when silence Agree, want hot dog and eggs can go adult's market, 1 kilo how much meat.. you like But simply not my type I both also nvr watch....because i cannot tahan long long movies.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 I both also nvr watch....because i cannot tahan long long movies.... I both also got watch.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 I both also nvr watch....because i cannot tahan long long movies.... But i am sure, the charm of tony there you will nvr miss it. but frankly speaking.. when i go watch.. 1st idea was to watch hot dog and eggs part.. but other than that the storyline simply boring.. I Love your honesty. That is love suppost to be, never too little, the more the merrier... shower it to the ones you loves. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 I Love your honesty. That is love suppost to be, never too little, the more the merrier... shower it to the ones you loves. ok lah.. we all are adults what.. somemore that time this movie super hot because of hot dog and eggs part.. and also curious to see what is the extend.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 but frankly speaking.. when i go watch.. 1st idea was to watch hot dog and eggs part.. but other than that the storyline simply boring.. me too...my hubby borrowed the dvd from my friends and we only forward to the hotdog part to see what the fuss is about then after that off the dvd liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 me too...my hubby borrowed the dvd from my friends and we only forward to the hotdog part to see what the fuss is about then after that off the dvd liao *faint* you may as well see ****.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 *faint* you may as well see ****.. where got same?! movie one different mah....just wana see how far they go but actually i coudln't really see anything leh....just over-hyped... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 where got same?! movie one different mah....just wana see how far they go but actually i coudln't really see anything leh....just over-hyped... you rewatch lah.. then enlarge and see if really got.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 you rewatch lah.. then enlarge and see if really got.. got see abit lar...but not to the extent of what I had visualised after reading the various reviews....so fell short of my expectations Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2008 Morning! wah today I first Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2008 Morning! wah today I first morning!! jiak ba buey?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2008 Zao an!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2008 morning!! jiak ba buey?? no jiak ba....in fact, i'm very yao now....and only 1030 now nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2008 no jiak ba....in fact, i'm very yao now....and only 1030 now nia go buy something to eat lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2008 go buy something to eat lah.. i got Julie's chocolate wafer biscuits in my drawer but my colleague told me this has been taken off the shelves liao....ask me throw away......sian.....i bought it not very long ago nia.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites