Air 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 no lah, not lihai but just more undersatnding. can imagine uncle like wei zai "tony leung" lah! same same chicky, resourceful, big eyes....... in real world I think you come back with both after eat air, free to go another place but need money.... Uncle "honest" already , in real world uncle is like that how about you "lin zhi lin"? Uncle, you talking in riddles again This time u are also dreaming Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 (edited) Uncle, you talking in riddles again This time u are also dreaming Actually uncle is quite confident in facing the mirror, asking mirror mirror who is the ideal man in the world? The mirror will spell "Uncle" Until next coming life evolution 等下辈子 Edited November 4, 2008 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 Uncle, you talking in riddles again This time u are also dreaming agree... i have difficulty to decipher uncle's words.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 (edited) agree... i have difficulty to decipher uncle's words.. confuse con convince.Xiao mei mei easy to con.. Edited November 4, 2008 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 Actually uncle is quite confident in facing the mirror, asking mirror mirror who is the ideal man in the world? The mirror will spell "Uncle" Until next coming life evolution 等下辈子 ok understooded.....uncle, u also very full of rubbish Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 ok understooded.....uncle, u also very full of rubbish Don't be like that lah, uncle also likes tony leung leh, no rubbish ok? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 Don't be like that lah, uncle also likes tony leung leh, no rubbish ok? ho lar.....let u dream abit Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 Don't be like that lah, uncle also likes tony leung leh, no rubbish ok? then his movie 'Se jie' got go watch or not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 then his movie 'Se jie' got go watch or not? hotdog and egg egg not to my taste. I still prefer his romance 3 kindom Chi Bi zhi jan, zhou yu character. you like the sejie hotdog and egg egg ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 hotdog and egg egg not to my taste. I still prefer his romance 3 kindom Chi Bi zhi jan, zhou yu character. you like the sejie hotdog and egg egg ah? i think xinyi asking u if you watched the WHOLE movie leh....not only watch the hotdog and egg..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 hotdog and egg egg not to my taste. I still prefer his romance 3 kindom Chi Bi zhi jan, zhou yu character. you like the sejie hotdog and egg egg ah? dont like leh.. especially the story line.. abit now where.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 i think xinyi asking u if you watched the WHOLE movie leh....not only watch the hotdog and egg..... Actually hor, i didn't watch.... but I watch the romance of 3 kindom. Hope I won't fall into the pityfall of Zhou yu and trick by Zhuge Kong Ming and vommit blood for 3 times till death. His planning and strategies,bravouryand romantic part is what I like the most.Of course just like uncle, hee hee.... Not to forget the looks from the eyes.... when silence dont like leh.. especially the story line.. abit now where.. Agree, want hot dog and eggs can go adult's market, 1 kilo how much meat.. you like But simply not my type Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 i think xinyi asking u if you watched the WHOLE movie leh....not only watch the hotdog and egg..... yeah.. Air knows me well.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 yeah.. Air knows me well.. I though the show comes in package, meat, eggs and hotdog oni? still got story line ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 Actually hor, i didn't watch.... but I watch the romance of 3 kindom. Hope I won't fall into the pityfall of Zhou yu and trick by Zhuge Kong Ming and vommit blood for 3 times till death. His planning and strategies,bravouryand romantic part is what I like the most.Of course just like uncle, hee hee.... Not to forget the looks from the eyes.... when silence Agree, want hot dog and eggs can go adult's market, 1 kilo how much meat.. you like But simply not my type but frankly speaking.. when i go watch.. 1st idea was to watch hot dog and eggs part.. but other than that the storyline simply boring.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites