Phantom

Housewarming Invite

really ah.. my sis bf just did last week.. now affordable liao.. he say around 2.8k..

but i still dont dare to go do.. :bangwall:

2.8K is quite ok leh....cos i got a colleague who did it for 3k+....cannot deduct from medisave one right??

where your sis bf did his??

2.8K is quite ok leh....cos i got a colleague who did it for 3k+....cannot deduct from medisave one right??

where your sis bf did his??

cannot deduct..

he did at a clinic at paragon.. should be Eye Couture by Philip D Izaac.. because there is only 1 eye clinic there..

eh.. i think dbs women or uob women have lasik package too..

cannot deduct..

he did at a clinic at paragon.. should be Eye Couture by Philip D Izaac.. because there is only 1 eye clinic there..

eh.. i think dbs women or uob women have lasik package too..

ya i know but i am very doubtful of those who keeps advertising.....and the procedure is quite scary to me although it's fast......but i'm seriously considering it....:P

:lol: my sis bf say only took 10 mins.. fast sia.. :bow: they will numb your eye area.. but you still can see the whole process..

i actually more scare of after effects... he say will have night blindness, as in will have blur vision on lights.. must becareful when driving at night.. will take some time to recover..

:lol: my sis bf say only took 10 mins.. fast sia.. :bow: they will numb your eye area.. but you still can see the whole process..

i actually more scare of after effects... he say will have night blindness, as in will have blur vision on lights.. must becareful when driving at night.. will take some time to recover..

ya my friend also told me 10min nia but the thought of being able to actually SEE the process deters me :bangwall:

ya i heard of that too....how long does it take to recover??

ya my friend also told me 10min nia but the thought of being able to actually SEE the process deters me :bangwall:

ya i heard of that too....how long does it take to recover??

the doc told him.. depends on individual. but confirm not 3 days can recover thingy..

i highlight to you.. because you still learning driving.. maybe will hit nite classes.. how abt wait until you pass your driving then do?? :unsure:

the doc told him.. depends on individual. but confirm not 3 days can recover thingy..

i highlight to you.. because you still learning driving.. maybe will hit nite classes.. how abt wait until you pass your driving then do?? :unsure:

ya i also planning to do after my driving test....hope can pass one time lor...otherwise no need do liao :bangwall:

and also need to depends on my bonus next year liao.....come to think of it, 3k...i can go for another trip.....dilemma :bangwall:

ya i also planning to do after my driving test....hope can pass one time lor...otherwise no need do liao :bangwall:

and also need to depends on my bonus next year liao.....come to think of it, 3k...i can go for another trip.....dilemma :bangwall:

you very busy hor. 8|

no wonder news keep reporting.. tour agency still making money.. tons of singaporeans still happily go on trips.. so where is the economy crisis??

you very busy hor. 8|

no wonder news keep reporting.. tour agency still making money.. tons of singaporeans still happily go on trips.. so where is the economy crisis??

i think the impact would come in next year for tour agencies cos most would have pre-booked their tours way in advance liao or would have saved up sometime for year end trips liao....so this year i dun think is indicative of the economic crisis now leh......

but the last i read was that singaporeans are cutting back on long haul trips like to US or Europe....short trips not really impacted at the moment leh...

i think the impact would come in next year for tour agencies cos most would have pre-booked their tours way in advance liao or would have saved up sometime for year end trips liao....so this year i dun think is indicative of the economic crisis now leh......

but the last i read was that singaporeans are cutting back on long haul trips like to US or Europe....short trips not really impacted at the moment leh...

singapore is always slow when reacting to economy crisis.. fire must burn until door step liao then start to panic.. :bangwall:

hmm.. but sg ppl on general prefer neighboring countries leh.. especially HK and BKK..

singapore is always slow when reacting to economy crisis.. fire must burn until door step liao then start to panic.. :bangwall:

hmm.. but sg ppl on general prefer neighboring countries leh.. especially HK and BKK..

maybe becuase the problem on hand didn't initiate close to home...if the issues first occur with the local banks here, then it's a different story....

but i prefer far far countries leh...i not very keen on neighbouring countries one :P

maybe becuase the problem on hand didn't initiate close to home...if the issues first occur with the local banks here, then it's a different story....

but i prefer far far countries leh...i not very keen on neighbouring countries one :P

who dont like far far country? but 1 far country kills off 5k to 10k.. which can go 3 or more short trips in a year.. if is me.. i probably vote for 3 short trips.. hahaha..

last time my ex colleague.. travels hk 3 times a year.. until he have some hk membership.. :bow:

ya i also duno why.....

what u wana talk abt? this thread like only left you and me talking liao :bangwall:

I feel like doing lasik.....i dread having to put on my contact lenses each morning.....stings my eyes...... :bangwall:

Maybe today Uncle come in and chat with you all. icon6.gif

u so li hai....i duno how u look like u also can my tummy bloated?!? next time i no go see doctor liao...you are a psychic! Maybe my tummy inside got AIR...

evian ------> need money

air -------> FREE

:notti::notti:

no lah, not lihai but just more undersatnding. can imagine uncle like wei zai "tony leung" lah! same same chicky, resourceful, big eyes....... in real world

I think you come back with both after eat air, free to go another place but need money.... :notti:

so uncle TPY please start a topic.. :P

Uncle "honest" already :notti: , in real world uncle is like that how about you "lin zhi lin"?