TPY 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 nah not good.. my company give additioan 6 more days for infant care.. mai tuu.. ....liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 Wow sooo chio, Air expect liao? Oh Xinyi, How much is ur package? Turkey & India is always one of my fav place... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 Wow sooo chio, Air expect liao? Oh Xinyi, How much is ur package? Turkey & India is always one of my fav place... No lar....uncle TPY self-high only..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 Wow sooo chio, Air expect liao? Oh Xinyi, How much is ur package? Turkey & India is always one of my fav place... $2.3k per pax from dynasty travel.. taxes included.. mine abit special.. got include activities for water rafting and quad biking.. quite packed.. not sure if they will conduct smiliar tour or not.. anyway i have not upload finish all the pics.. i rem last day i went to this palace.. damm wow.. crystal stairways.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 No lar....uncle TPY self-high only..... today is friday.. please forgive uncle TPY.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 today is friday.. please forgive uncle TPY.. orh...uncle TPY, you are forgiven Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 orh...uncle TPY, you are forgiven Sori ah. Uncle see Air tummy bloated though something inside. Forgotton uncle ask Air to bring more evain back. All water inside.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 Sori ah. Uncle see Air tummy bloated though something inside. Forgotton uncle ask Air to bring more evain back. All water inside.... u so li hai....i duno how u look like u also can my tummy bloated?!? next time i no go see doctor liao...you are a psychic! Maybe my tummy inside got AIR... evian ------> need money air -------> FREE :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 Sori ah. Uncle see Air tummy bloated though something inside. Forgotton uncle ask Air to bring more evain back. All water inside.... Evian leh.. ice mountain can or not?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 morning.. Air.. this coming thur free? lets meet up for dinner.. kat is fine with it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 morning.. Air.. this coming thur free? lets meet up for dinner.. kat is fine with it.. morning! shd be ok with me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 morning! shd be ok with me.. hao de!! meet where?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 i become messenger liao.. suggesting to meet at orchard... you ok?? kat wants to bring hubby.. you mind?? they ask can also ask your hubby to come along if you dont mind.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 i become messenger liao.. suggesting to meet at orchard... you ok?? kat wants to bring hubby.. you mind?? they ask can also ask your hubby to come along if you dont mind.. yup i'm ok with orchard....ehh y u all dun like to meet on fridays one ar?! dun think my hubby wil knock off that early leh....think i will dan qiang pi ma meet u all Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 yup i'm ok with orchard....ehh y u all dun like to meet on fridays one ar?! dun think my hubby wil knock off that early leh....think i will dan qiang pi ma meet u all because aunty kat need to cook on friday.. no lah.. only aunty kat wants to bring hubby.. the rest are single.. aunty kat suggest to eat fish and co at paragon.. at around 6.30pm.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites