Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Sigh.. Time passes dam n slow today.. Maybe something wrong with my computer.. :bangwall:

Later lunchtime, going to Raffles Place to makan.. Sick of makaning here... :bleah:

haha.. i thought you should go to some less crowded place to makan?? is a killer to go raffles place leh..

Morning Gals!!! One more day to TGIF :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Any overseas photos to share??? :unsure::unsure:

got.. unless you have facebook.. :P

i haven finish uploading.. :bangwall:

haha.. i thought you should go to some less crowded place to makan?? is a killer to go raffles place leh..

got.. unless you have facebook.. :P

i haven finish uploading.. :bangwall:

Nah... We go to OUB centre.. There no ppl one... Unless we go late at about 12.30pm.. If we take the free shuttle bus, it will only take 3 mins..

By 12.10pm, alr sitting waiting for our food liao...

Sigh.. Time passes dam n slow today.. Maybe something wrong with my computer.. :bangwall:

Later lunchtime, going to Raffles Place to makan.. Sick of makaning here... :bleah:

ehh but it's just the start of the day leh...and u are already saying the day passes very slow :bangwall:

Nah... We go to OUB centre.. There no ppl one... Unless we go late at about 12.30pm.. If we take the free shuttle bus, it will only take 3 mins..

By 12.10pm, alr sitting waiting for our food liao...

oub centre got what to eat?? pls gimme some ideas...i eat here eat until i duno what to eat anymore....i think of the food here i immediately lost my appetite :bangwall:

ehh but it's just the start of the day leh...and u are already saying the day passes very slow :bangwall:

oub centre got what to eat?? pls gimme some ideas...i eat here eat until i duno what to eat anymore....i think of the food here i immediately lost my appetite :bangwall:

lol.. my eyes keep wanting to close.. jialat.. i feeling damm sleepy.. zz zz zz

not that serious lah.. our place already very good liao.. if actually count, got at least 10 places to eat.. some ppl only have canteen to eat..

Aiyo.. I actually want to say this week super slow ar... But I shut up coz I am feeling too depressed about it liao...

OUB got very nice green curry... I only eat it there.. My here only have foodcourt.. Lagi sian man...

lol.. my eyes keep wanting to close.. jialat.. i feeling damm sleepy.. zz zz zz

not that serious lah.. our place already very good liao.. if actually count, got at least 10 places to eat.. some ppl only have canteen to eat..

Me also leh.. That's why 1st thing in the morning, I started blogging.. I scared I sleep before my colleagues come in...

Aiyo.. I actually want to say this week super slow ar... But I shut up coz I am feeling too depressed about it liao...

OUB got very nice green curry... I only eat it there.. My here only have foodcourt.. Lagi sian man...

Me also leh.. That's why 1st thing in the morning, I started blogging.. I scared I sleep before my colleagues come in...

You another kua zhang one.. 'depressed' is a strong word leh.. :bangwall:

sometimes lack of sleep will also feel depressed one....I am one :notti:

Like that chiam lor.. everyday also depressed.. 8|

ya lor...now that u said it....no wonder i feel depressed everyday :notti:

damm sian.. melamine saga still not over leh.. :bangwall:

my friend going to china for her sch community work.. i think she can go there be 'sheng xian' liao..

it's getting worse and worse....:bangwall:

ya lor.. now eggs.. then i think fruits and veggy also got affected.. :bangwall:

sigh....it's not exactly comforting news with the state of the economy nowadays....

i think the planet should like self explode on its own.....

sigh....it's not exactly comforting news with the state of the economy nowadays....

i think the planet should like self explode on its own.....

Kinda agree with you.. just yi liao bai liao.. everybody die.. no need to worry abt food, money..