Phantom

Housewarming Invite

story is.. we guessing that you might not buy any.. if you not buying any.. me and fifi just exchange with each other.. :P

it's ok....fine with me one.....:P

i want to say is pls dont think Turkey is any cheaper..

1 can drink is around S$2.50 to S$5.50 depends on places..

somemore i tio dok for the bracelets.. :bangwall:

ya i know....my point is, me and my hubby just want to save as much as we can....unnecessary expenditures we tried to cut....

xinyi, wat kind of drink?

germany hor, 1 cola smelly smelly 1.80 euro

go pee oso need to pay 0.30 to 0.50 euro :rofl:

chocolates are the cheapest of all!

but i get something small for u lah... non edible though. keke

watever...

still the same old sentence.

sincerity counts.... not the cost...

xinyi, wat kind of drink?

germany hor, 1 cola smelly smelly 1.80 euro

go pee oso need to pay 0.30 to 0.50 euro :rofl:

chocolates are the cheapest of all!

but i get something small for u lah... non edible though. keke

coke and all can drinks..

i try to go FOC toilets.. haha.. some places have.. our tour guide tried his best to find FOC toilets for us.. :P

mineral water also need to buy.. and someone actually steal ours.. :furious:

okok gals lets dont get too work up.. :D

impt thing is must enjoy the trip..

Air we waiting for your photos ah.. :notti:

Btw izzit very cold?

their coke is more expensive their beer lor...and their red wine is cheap until lao sai.....fifi, now i understand why u keep drinking in germany liao :notti:

Err.....got to wait few more days leh....my hubby still working on the photos....he very slow one...

ya cold....but italy quite hot but still cooling......swiss weather da mm nice....sunny but cold.....da mm shiok....come back breathe warm air abit not used to it...

their coke is more expensive their beer lor...and their red wine is cheap until lao sai.....fifi, now i understand why u keep drinking in germany liao :notti:

Err.....got to wait few more days leh....my hubby still working on the photos....he very slow one...

ya cold....but italy quite hot but still cooling......swiss weather da mm nice....sunny but cold.....da mm shiok....come back breathe warm air abit not used to it...

i think weather just nice.. Turkey.. 10 plus deg.. sunny.. cold air with some warm sunlight.. wont sweat.. shiok also.. hehe...

even during summer wont sweat either though there's sun... coz the weather there not so humid

their red and white wine nice

but i still dun like beer... though the weitz beer taste much better than normal beer. i prefer red wine. schnaps is not bad either :notti:

even during summer wont sweat either though there's sun... coz the weather there not so humid

their red and white wine nice

but i still dun like beer... though the weitz beer taste much better than normal beer. i prefer red wine. schnaps is not bad either :notti:

I prefer beer...more cooling....go there i also almost every night drink beer or red wine....go there bcome drunkard :drunk:

:rofl:

i go there drink apple tea.. so nice.. and bought a pack back.. :P