Air 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2008 you winner liao.. give me your CC no. i help you book a flight to paris now.. I no want Paris....I wana live in Switzerland....high high up in the mountains....everyday wake up, scenery so nice....not many ppl.....lifestyle relak relak....i like.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2008 Air!!! You are finally back!!!! I wanna see photos!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2008 I no want Paris....I wana live in Switzerland....high high up in the mountains....everyday wake up, scenery so nice....not many ppl.....lifestyle relak relak....i like.... can.. as you like.. PM me your CC ok.. i help you book ASAP.. who knows tonite you can fly.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2008 Air!!! You are finally back!!!! I wanna see photos!!! I'm still sorting out my photos....1000+ of them....gimme some time hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2008 Air!!! You are finally back!!!! I wanna see photos!!! you bias leh.. only want to see Air's photos :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2008 can.. as you like.. PM me your CC ok.. i help you book ASAP.. who knows tonite you can fly.. I think my credit limit not enough liao leh Even if got money fly there, no money eat there....then go Switz be beggar ar? Very chum like that leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2008 I think my credit limit not enough liao leh Even if got money fly there, no money eat there....then go Switz be beggar ar? Very chum like that leh that is your business liao.. i only help to book tickets nia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2008 that is your business liao.. i only help to book tickets nia.. why u so like dat? not concerned for me one not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2008 why u so like dat? not concerned for me one not I where no concern? i offer to help you book tickets leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2008 go mountains no $ can eat leaves and tree barks. thirsty can drink ice water or lake water mah still need $$ meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2008 go mountains no $ can eat leaves and tree barks. thirsty can drink ice water or lake water mah still need $$ meh? i like this.. can also hunt there.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2008 i like this.. can also hunt there.. hunt for fish u mean? btw, AIR, did u get any souvenirs for us?!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2008 hunt for fish u mean? btw, AIR, did u get any souvenirs for us?!! Err...no leh... the things there too ex....we didn't buy anything for ourselves either.....we only spent on meals....although i did buy one Gucci bag Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2008 Err...no leh... the things there too ex....we didn't buy anything for ourselves either.....we only spent on meals....although i did buy one Gucci bag see lah.. i knew it.. got money to buy gucci.. no money to buy anything for us.. hai shi wo you xin.. i buy for everyone.. so fifi.. now you got more bracelets! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2008 xinyi, i tink wat we've discussed earlier on is true... we exchanged gifts ourselves can le.... got money buy gucci bag, no money buy souvenirs to exchange! see lah.. i knew it.. got money to buy gucci.. no money to buy anything for us.. hai shi wo you xin.. i buy for everyone.. so fifi.. now you got more bracelets! aiyah... shd give me earlier mah.. then i can wear all during deepavali festival!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites