xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2008 we also didn't sleep at all on the plane back....reach SG at 5+ in the morning then came back sleep until 3pm...since then our timing all went haywire ya I saw your photos....but haven't finished seeing yet my photos ar....also got alot...will slowly upload...think chao chao got 1000+ photos no wonder lah.. we reach SG 4+ afternoon.. very tired really want to knock out.. but tahan all the way till nite.. once reach home.. start doing the laundry and minor cleaning.. mine also around there 1000+ but facebook limited lah.. i got to filter off some.. then before that still need to scan through.. some bo liao and repeated ones needs to be deleted.. i regretted.. should have extend 1 day more.. hahaa.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2008 no wonder lah.. we reach SG 4+ afternoon.. very tired really want to knock out.. but tahan all the way till nite.. once reach home.. start doing the laundry and minor cleaning.. mine also around there 1000+ but facebook limited lah.. i got to filter off some.. then before that still need to scan through.. some bo liao and repeated ones needs to be deleted.. i regretted.. should have extend 1 day more.. hahaa.. me came back also did some minor cleaning before knocking out...2 weeks not at home nia, the floor da mn dirty I miss europe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2008 me came back also did some minor cleaning before knocking out...2 weeks not at home nia, the floor da mn dirty I miss europe Haha.. go back lor.. i miss singapore food.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2008 Haha.. go back lor.. i miss singapore food.. no more money liao....duno got to eat air for how many months to recover back the money spent I miss singapore food too! go there everyday eat bread, pasta, pizza....eat until i think i put on a bit of weight liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2008 no more money liao....duno got to eat air for how many months to recover back the money spent I miss singapore food too! go there everyday eat bread, pasta, pizza....eat until i think i put on a bit of weight liao same lor.. i machiam become Italian liao.. almost everyday got cheese got pasta.. potato... bread.. last day meal is chinese food lor.. although not nice. but soo happy to have the chinese food taste.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2008 same lor.. i machiam become Italian liao.. almost everyday got cheese got pasta.. potato... bread.. last day meal is chinese food lor.. although not nice. but soo happy to have the chinese food taste.. Ya chinese food there is ma chiam seeing gold..... The things there da mm ex....one macdonald's meal costs both of us 30 over SGD Logging off liao...going to take nap.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2008 Wow sooo fast money spend all finished... GREAT to see u gals back again, hope to see more of ur trip photos... Wow sooo fast money spend all finished... GREAT to see u gals back again, hope to see more of ur trip photos... Actually should stop going to sleep now, otherwise veri hard to find back ur sleep bug in the nite... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2008 Ya chinese food there is ma chiam seeing gold..... The things there da mm ex....one macdonald's meal costs both of us 30 over SGD Logging off liao...going to take nap.... who tell you to eat mac there lah.. siao.. i only had one maggie dinner there.. the rest just tahan and eat what is provided.. why you keep sleeping?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2008 welcome back!! wah... how come u all suffer so serious jet lag? i tink i only took 1 day to recover nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2008 welcome back!! wah... how come u all suffer so serious jet lag? i tink i only took 1 day to recover nia where got all lah.. only Air suffer jet lag.. i didnt.. i as usual after lunch feeling sleepy.. zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2008 all = Air & hubby Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2008 all = Air & hubby she continue to sleep liao... btw, i uploaded the photos in facebook and multiply.. i only uploaded till day 4. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2008 morning ppl.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2008 morning ppl.. Morning Still having jet lag....yest can't sleep...my hubby also...we ket tossing and turning until fed up, sit up and watch TV until 1+ then tried to sleep again.... I think I not suitable to live in singapore anymore Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2008 Morning Still having jet lag....yest can't sleep...my hubby also...we ket tossing and turning until fed up, sit up and watch TV until 1+ then tried to sleep again.... I think I not suitable to live in singapore anymore you winner liao.. give me your CC no. i help you book a flight to paris now.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites