Phantom

Housewarming Invite

they go where?

Yo Bro sooooo long didnt come in... :bangwall:

Air go to Europe for Babymaking Trip and Xinyi going to Turkey for body massage. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

How are u doing recently? :unsure:

morning.. i am back..

my boss help me to clear some work.. so i not so tied up..

Air still on leave.. i suppose will be back tml..

Good morning! I am back! But not back to work yet :P

Sian ar....got serious hangover...until now still suffering from jetlag.....can't get used to the timing here yet....forever feel like sleeping zz zz

Tmr back to work, I foresee will be a busy day...so maybe won't log in so early....:bangwall:

Good morning! I am back! But not back to work yet :P

Sian ar....got serious hangover...until now still suffering from jetlag.....can't get used to the timing here yet....forever feel like sleeping zz zz

Tmr back to work, I foresee will be a busy day...so maybe won't log in so early....:bangwall:

haha.. i dont have any jet lag leh.. i more like need time to adjust lifestyle.. feeling blur blur whole morning.. machiam 1st day report to work.. :bangwall:

My hubby also got jetlag...feel very weird....:bangwall:

We had a great time on that trip though.....so great that we both feel like jumping plane and don't come back liao.....such a nice place....2 weeks so fast over already :bangwall:

My hubby also got jetlag...feel very weird....:bangwall:

We had a great time on that trip though.....so great that we both feel like jumping plane and don't come back liao.....such a nice place....2 weeks so fast over already :bangwall:

maybe because both of us nv sleep well in on the plane.. when reach home.. really feel like zombie.. then that nite sleep peacefully.

dont jump plane lah.. will die de... :P upload photos hor.. i already start uploading.. :P took damm alot of pictures..

maybe because both of us nv sleep well in on the plane.. when reach home.. really feel like zombie.. then that nite sleep peacefully.

dont jump plane lah.. will die de... :P upload photos hor.. i already start uploading.. :P took damm alot of pictures..

we also didn't sleep at all on the plane back....reach SG at 5+ in the morning then came back sleep until 3pm...since then our timing all went haywire :bangwall:

ya I saw your photos....but haven't finished seeing yet :P

my photos ar....also got alot...will slowly upload...think chao chao got 1000+ photos :P